Valmont City Park

Boulder, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

-6
Dan Chando 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "8 birdies, 2 bogeys. Still pretty windy."

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-10
Regan Rice 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Early Sunday mrng at Valmont in Boulder w Brian, Matty, and Jason. Regan -10, Jason -6, Brian E, Matty +6"

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

-12
Dan Chando 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "12 birdies, 0 bogeys. Started off hot, and ended hot, had a lull of birdies from 7 - 13 (with the exception of a 40ft putt birdies on 10)."

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

-5
Dan Chando 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "7 birdies, 2 bogeys. Missed a TON of short putts. It was a little windy out there, but all and all, pretty mediocre."

Saturday, March 28, 2015

-10
Regan Rice 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Saturday shootout in boulder, abt 25-30 people... -10 won the shootout for me today (my 4th "sheriff badge")... Crazy windy, still putted well..."

Saturday, March 14, 2015

-8
Regan Rice 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Saturday shootout at valmont. Abt 30 ppl, -8 was good for 6th.... "

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

-15
Nate Metzler 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 7, 2015

-10
Regan Rice 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Saturday shootout in Boulder. Abt 20 or so peeps. Won the shootout w a -10... Actually tied Shane- but beat him in the playoff. Good day, putted well..."

Saturday, February 28, 2015

-10
Regan Rice 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Saturday Junkyard shootout... tough conditions w abt 6-8 inches of snow. came in 2nd w a -10, 1 shot behind the winner Shane."

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

-13
Dan Chando 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1/2: 13 birdies, 0 bogeys. Putts were on point for the most part, missed two short ones on 6 and 8 which could have made this a -15."
-14
Dan Chando 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2/2: 14 birdies, 0 bogeys. Tied my personal best, should have beaten it. Was 9 under through 9. Missed 15 footers on 14 and 16, otherwise, the putts were on fire."

Saturday, February 14, 2015

-1
Shannon Cropper 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Shannon Cropper 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
Regan Rice 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Won the junkyard shootout today at valmont. Won my 2nd "marshall badge" disc. Now have 2 junkyard shootout wins and 2 discs i can use at the year end winners only championship. Good day, beautiful weather, putted well :-). About 25 people today"
-5
rodney coffey 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
rodney coffey 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

-9
Dan Chando 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "9 birdies, 0 bogeys. Mulligan ace on 11 with the Eraser Wizard."

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

-13
Nate Metzler 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 26, 2015

-14
Nate Metzler 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First full round of the year!"

Thursday, January 8, 2015

-5
Dan Chando 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "6 birdies, 1 bogey. Super muddy, and a little snowy."

Saturday, January 3, 2015

-11
Regan Rice 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "took a lil more than a year, but I finally won a junkyard shootout in boulder at Valmont. Won my first marshall badge and qualified for the 2015 end of yr championship. good day, putter was on. -11 won it by 3 strokes over the field :-)"

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

-14
Justin Burger 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
Justin Burger 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 12, 2014

-4
rodney coffey 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Shannon Cropper 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
rodney coffey 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Shannon Cropper 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 22, 2014

-8
Regan Rice 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "regan -8, Jason -6"

Saturday, November 8, 2014

E
Shannon Cropper 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Shannon Cropper 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes