Valley View Park

Waterloo, Iowa     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, March 25, 2011

+3
Jay Alexandres 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 3, 2011

E
Jay Alexandres 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time out in a month"

Monday, September 20, 2010

+8
Jay Alexandres 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 9, 2010

+5
Jay Alexandres 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 27, 2010

+5
Lance Gobeli 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 26, 2010

E
Lance Gobeli 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Lance Gobeli 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 24, 2010

-28
Jay Alexandres 26 - Regular tees, 18 holes "short 9"

Sunday, June 20, 2010

+3
Lance Gobeli 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pro tees"

Saturday, June 19, 2010

+5
Lance Gobeli 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "9 holes"
+3
Lance Gobeli 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 13, 2010

+2
Lance Gobeli 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "9 holes"

Saturday, June 12, 2010

E
Lance Gobeli 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "only shot 9,but scored ="

Saturday, May 29, 2010

E
Lance Gobeli 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "9 HOLES"

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

+6
Lance Gobeli 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "9 holes long tees"
E
Lance Gobeli 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "9 holes short tees"
+2
Lance Gobeli 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "9 holes short tees"