Vallarta-Ast

Deforest, Wisconsin     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Nate Simpson › August 26, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Dave Hansen › July 20, 2014
A+
Great course!!! Would drive the 2 hours to play this again and again. $8.00 day pass is worth the money.
-  +0 votes  + John Murphy › March 15, 2014
A+
Best course in Dane County period. Well kept, lots of variety and the changing pin locations make it a new challenge every other week.
-  +0 votes  + Tim Kopacz › November 20, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Edan Badajos › August 19, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Brad Schultz › August 7, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + mike fagan › July 3, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + ANTHONY CASSATA › April 27, 2013
B+
8 dollars is a bit expensive for a round,but i enjoyed playing this course can't give a good review because i played it in spring with hardly any rough or growth on the trees would play this if i lived closer it would be worth the season pass.
-  +0 votes  + Erik L › March 8, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Bee Yang › March 4, 2013
A+
Very challenging course with lots of variety. Well groomed fairways and very clean. There are three different pins with 2 different tees. All of the pins are colored red, white, and blue. If one pin is in the white placement, all the pins will be in the white placement. The open holes can be very windy which makes them even more challenging. The Blue pins are the longest and toughest. The course fee is $8 per day or $48 for the season pass. $8 per day is a bit pricey, but the season pass is well worth the money for an awesome course.
-  +0 votes  + Zachary Vaughn › September 25, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Will Roller › August 16, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jim Blanchat › August 1, 2012
A+
Resembles a ball golf course. Gorgeous park, groomed fairways, challenging shots. Lots of variety. Also shot a 28 on holes 19-27. 3,4,3,2,3,4,3,3,3. Was short on daylight, had to play fast and my score showed it. Worth the $8.00!
-  +0 votes  + Luke Enlow › May 1, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Nate Mirr › February 6, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Aaron Stone › March 16, 2011
A-
Top of the line course! A.K.A. Token Creek, 427 acre park & camp grounds. Wide open holes, tight shots, can be challenging depending on pins & wind! Pro & am. tee pads, 3 different pin placements & beautiful landscaping. Hole #6 is the signature hole in my opinion. Last time I was there it was 7$ for the day, & season passes were available. Easy to find, just look 4 the water tower.
-  +0 votes  + Brian S › January 18, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Mike Ellery › November 9, 2010
B+
Over priced.
-  +1 votes  + Nate Van Ee › October 4, 2010
A