Vallarta-Ast

Deforest, Wisconsin     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Nate Van Ee › October 4, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike Ellery › November 9, 2010
B+
Over priced.
-  +0 votes  + Brian S › January 18, 2011
B-
-  +1 votes  + Aaron Stone › March 16, 2011
A-
Top of the line course! A.K.A. Token Creek, 427 acre park & camp grounds. Wide open holes, tight shots, can be challenging depending on pins & wind! Pro & am. tee pads, 3 different pin placements & beautiful landscaping. Hole #6 is the signature hole in my opinion. Last time I was there it was 7$ for the day, & season passes were available. Easy to find, just look 4 the water tower.
-  +0 votes  + Nate Mirr › February 6, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Luke Enlow › May 1, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Jim Blanchat › August 1, 2012
A+
Resembles a ball golf course. Gorgeous park, groomed fairways, challenging shots. Lots of variety. Also shot a 28 on holes 19-27. 3,4,3,2,3,4,3,3,3. Was short on daylight, had to play fast and my score showed it. Worth the $8.00!
-  +0 votes  + Will Roller › August 16, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Zachary Vaughn › September 25, 2012
B+
-  +1 votes  + Bee Yang › March 4, 2013
A+
Very challenging course with lots of variety. Well groomed fairways and very clean. There are three different pins with 2 different tees. All of the pins are colored red, white, and blue. If one pin is in the white placement, all the pins will be in the white placement. The open holes can be very windy which makes them even more challenging. The Blue pins are the longest and toughest. The course fee is $8 per day or $48 for the season pass. $8 per day is a bit pricey, but the season pass is well worth the money for an awesome course.
-  +0 votes  + Erik L › March 8, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + ANTHONY CASSATA › April 27, 2013
B+
8 dollars is a bit expensive for a round,but i enjoyed playing this course can't give a good review because i played it in spring with hardly any rough or growth on the trees would play this if i lived closer it would be worth the season pass.
-  +0 votes  + mike fagan › July 3, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Brad Schultz › August 7, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Edan Badajos › August 19, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Tim Kopacz › November 20, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + John Murphy › March 15, 2014
A+
Best course in Dane County period. Well kept, lots of variety and the changing pin locations make it a new challenge every other week.