University of Mississippi

Oxford, Mississippi     1 course · 23 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, May 9, 2014

-6
Mick Dees 63 - Regular tees, 23 holes

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

-5
Mick Dees 64 - Regular tees, 23 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

-2
Mick Dees 67 - Regular tees, 23 holes
-8
Mick Dees, doubles 61 - Regular tees, 23 holes

Monday, May 5, 2014

-1
Mick Dees 68 - Regular tees, 23 holes

Thursday, June 6, 2013

+9
Cody Melzer 78 - Regular tees, 23 holes

Monday, June 3, 2013

+7
Cody Melzer 76 - Regular tees, 23 holes

Thursday, May 30, 2013

+9
Cody Melzer 78 - Regular tees, 23 holes "Beat Kbob by 1 stroke on final hole. "

Monday, September 26, 2011

-10
Sean Blazo 59 - Regular tees, 23 holes "Came saw conquered...just as planned. Missed a handful of shots, and got some tree love here and there."

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

-7
Scott McNair 62 - Regular tees, 23 holes

Thursday, May 12, 2011

-2
Dan B 67 - Regular tees, 23 holes