Under The Oaks

Parker, Florida     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, October 16, 2014

+3
Jon Meade 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

-1
Jon Meade 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

-2
Robert Wagner 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

-5
Mick Dees 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, March 24, 2014

-3
KC Griffin 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 23, 2014

+5
big skinny 35 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
big skinny 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, December 30, 2013

+1
big skinny 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
big skinny 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

-3
Andrew Wells 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 27, 2013

+3
Jim Klyzub 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Alternate - 9"

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

+2
Michael Hurd 62 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, January 10, 2013

+1
chris hurd 61 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

+9
Michael Hurd 69 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

+4
KC Griffin 64 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+7
Buffalo Sanders 67 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "The Golf of Mexico!!!!"

Thursday, September 6, 2012

-1
Andrew Wells 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 2, 2012

-5
Michael Hamman 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, July 1, 2012

-1
Tim Krisko 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "My second time playing this course. I am new to all of this. I played a first nine, but did not record a score, then decided to see how I added up to the rest of the group on the second 9. Scored a 29 with one mulligan. Is there such a thing as a mulligan in disc golf? The park bench on hole 8 didn't like me to much off of the tee box. If there is no mulligans then I scored a 30."

Thursday, June 21, 2012

E
Michael Hamman 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "wow confusing layout."

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

+3
James Kelly Jr 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 30, 2012

-1
TJames Dormer 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "100 feet out on 6 and choked 7 and 8, c'est la vie"

Saturday, April 28, 2012

+9
Tim Stuhr 69 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-2
Timothy Ouimet 58 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Man 4 Bogies and 4 birdies first round made it kinda tuff ,but shot 4 Birdies and only 2 Bogies second round to tie Scott Ramsey and i won the CTP on hole 3,but only by a couple of feet thanks Scott."
-51
Jim Klyzub 9 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Weaken on 2nd Round, Ave +9 I'm OK."
+1
Jesse Alberson 61 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

E
Jesse Alberson 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

-1
Jamey Sproink 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played with Drew, Vanessa, and Lucie"

Saturday, April 21, 2012

+1
SHANE RAMSEY 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Scott R. 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Good round today, got in before the rain started. Was a lot of fun with Kirk, Josh, and Shane today."