Tye F. Cunningham DGC

Edmond, Oklahoma     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 14, 2012

+10
Justin Price 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 8, 2012

-5
Cam C, doubles 49 - Long Front Nine, Short Back Nine, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

-1
Cam C 53 - Short Front Nine, Long Back Nine, 18 holes

Saturday, December 24, 2011

-3
Cam C 51 - Long Front Nine, Short Back Nine, 18 holes

Friday, November 25, 2011

-2
Cam C 52 - Long Front Nine, Short Back Nine, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

-3
Chad Dunlop 51 - Short evens, Long odds, 18 holes "So far this is my best score at this course. I have finished 3 under twice but my average is 1 under."

Monday, October 17, 2011

+5
Cam C 59 - Short evens, Long odds, 18 holes "nice round with jason and kids"

Thursday, July 28, 2011

-1
Cam C 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "best round i have played on longs and the few new holes."

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

-1
Cam C 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "best disc, two throws only."

Thursday, July 14, 2011

E
Cam C 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 9, 2011

-4
Cam C 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

-3
Cam C 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

-4
Cam C 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

-3
Cam C 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 28, 2011

-5
Cam C 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "holes 2,5,7 and 17 didnt use my mulligen. Found a viper on 3."

Friday, May 27, 2011

-3
Cam C 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

-1
Cam C 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 16, 2011

+1
Cam C 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

-1
Cam C 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

+2
Cam C 56 - Long Front Nine, Short Back Nine, 18 holes "was cold start, became damp as round went on with sun coming up."

Sunday, February 27, 2011

-3
AJ Butler 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 26, 2011

+2
AJ Butler 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 20, 2011

+2
AJ Butler 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
AJ Butler 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 12, 2011

+5
AJ Butler 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 28, 2011

-3
Robert Hester, doubles 51 - Short Front Nine, Long Back Nine, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

E
AJ Butler 54 - Short Front Nine, Long Back Nine, 18 holes

Sunday, January 23, 2011

+5
AJ Butler 59 - Short Front Nine, Long Back Nine, 18 holes

Monday, January 17, 2011

+3
Cam C 57 - Short Front Nine, Long Back Nine, 18 holes "no wind(amazing) discs able to skip alittle off hard ground and low grass. saw the hawk again on hole 14!"

Saturday, January 15, 2011

+5
AJ Butler 59 - Short Front Nine, Long Back Nine, 18 holes