Twila-Reid Park

Anaheim, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

-8
AGRO JACKSON, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "ths was an awesome day!!! just showed upad the locals were starting their dubs league. we didntwin but had a blast and i watched a local bang an ace!! cool park"

Sunday, November 20, 2011

E
Pots and Pans 54 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes
E
Pots and Pans 54 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Monday, August 22, 2011

-7
Shawn Hillman 20 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes
-5
Shawn Hillman 22 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, June 17, 2011

+1
Cameron Aragonez 28 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, May 19, 2011

+6
Cameron Aragonez 33 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "10 points were added to each person who knocked out a pedestrian or hitting a couple in the heat of the moment, plus the chuckle of yelling "FOUR!" just for the hell of it to see peoples reaction."

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

+3
Cameron Aragonez 30 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Took my kid and just had a friendly game. Wind was pretty strong, other than that it was an open park. Just a good day to chill and play golf."

Friday, April 15, 2011

+2
Pots and Pans 29 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

E
Pots and Pans 27 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

-4
Eric Friedman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round after 5 days of rain...glad to be throwin again. Birdied 18 with the Vulcan! \//"

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

-3
Eric Friedman 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "FIRST ACE BABY!!!! 5:50PM..HOLE 5..300FT..I-Dye Champion Sidewinder 175g"

Monday, October 18, 2010

+1
James Johnson 28 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, September 23, 2010

E
Jason Hilbert 54 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Friday, July 30, 2010

+9
Chau Vuong 63 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes "100 ft blind hail mary birdie from the basketball courts."

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

+15
Chau Vuong 69 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Monday, July 19, 2010

+10
Chau Vuong 64 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

+10
Chau Vuong 37 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

+6
Aaron Boyd 60 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes "i had a crappy game"
+9
Chau Vuong 63 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Monday, June 14, 2010

+5
Chau Vuong 59 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Thursday, June 3, 2010

-5
Aaron Boyd 49 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes "didnt even finish all 18. horrible score horrible"

Thursday, May 20, 2010

+11
Chau Vuong 65 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Friday, May 7, 2010

-4
Eric Friedman 50 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes "Sweet Friday night round. Finished at midnight! Birdied the 17th!"

Thursday, May 6, 2010

-4
Eric Friedman 50 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes "Solid night round..tied my course record. Putting is coming back!"

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

E
Eric Friedman 27 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Rough round...missed some easy putts"
-7
Eric Friedman, doubles 20 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Took 3rd place in my first tourney ever. Played a solid 12 holes."
+1
Chau Vuong, doubles 28 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, May 2, 2010

+4
Chau Vuong 58 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes
+2
Chau Vuong, doubles with Aaron Boyd 56 - Regular tees, Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes