Tuttle Creek State Park - River Pond

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 15, 2015

-1
Robert Adams 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "N'guh..."
-9
Robert Adams 46 - Long tees, 18 holes "Better."

Saturday, August 8, 2015

-7
Robert Adams 48 - Long tees, 18 holes
-6
Robert Adams 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 7, 2015

-9
Robert Adams 46 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 30, 2015

+2
Will Reed 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

+7
Will Reed 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

+12
Will Reed 67 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

+5
Will Reed 60 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Will Reed 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

+8
Will Reed 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

-16
Jeff Pike, doubles with A.J Cruz 39 - Long tees, 18 holes
-16
A.J Cruz, doubles with Jeff Pike 39 - Long tees, 18 holes "Only holes we didn't birdie were 7,16, and 18. 7 is a very hard 2 so we went for a 3. On hole 16, sitting around 45ft out, I hit nothing on the putt and Jeff made a run but it hit top band. On hole 18 we didn't have our best drives so a 3 it was haha."

Saturday, May 9, 2015

+1
Rick Petrie 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "AM Round of the 2015 Little Apple Open. Highlights: Birdie with loooong putts on 4 & 8, plus a loooong put to save par on 16. Low-lights: Tentative game plan on 6 resulting in a big skip O.B. Setting in 2nd place in Adv. Masters at the lunch break."
+5
Rick Petrie 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "PM Round of the 2015 Little Apple Open. Highlights: Got "revenge" with a pin high drive & long putt for birdie on the "new" Long 6, long up-hill putt for a birdie on 15. Lowlights: Poor decision from the pad on 11 resulting in an O.B. toss, general lack of energy off & on through 2nd round. Finished in 5th place in Adv. Masters for the tournament. Weird how I'm far far more apt to cash in road tournaments, than in "home" tournaments. I know the reason, I've just got to take the necessary steps, or stop playing in them."

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-9
A.J Cruz 46 - Long tees, 18 holes "-8 was needed after the last couple days. Count 7 as par 3. Second round was more like the last few days with a -3 though. Ew."
E
Adam Johnson 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

-8
Adam Johnson, doubles with William Mitchell 47 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Kevin RevKev Clark 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

-6
A.J Cruz 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "This casual round didn't feel good at all. And it showed with a lousy 49. My putting was awful and I couldn't get in my "zone" today. Count 7 as a par 3."

Friday, April 24, 2015

-13
A.J Cruz 42 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-4
Adam Johnson 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

+5
Will Reed 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 19, 2015

-8
Robert Adams 47 - Long tees, 18 holes "With it down pouring at fairmont, I drove north where it wasn't raining at all (yet) so I decided to play despite the weather. Pretty decent round considering the wind gusts (20-25mph) and eventual rain. Drive and putts were feeling good."

Monday, April 13, 2015

E
Adam Johnson 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-4
Adam Johnson 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

E
Justin Sumpter 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-3
Adam Johnson 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 27, 2015

-4
Adam Johnson 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 9, 2015

-3
Adam Johnson 52 - Long tees, 18 holes