Tuttle Creek State Park - River Pond

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-2
Adam Johnson 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Jeremy LeCrone 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

-1
Justin Neeley 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-1
Adam Johnson 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

+6
Shad Schafer 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-2
Adam Johnson 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
-5
Adam Johnson 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

E
Adam Johnson 55 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Adam Johnson 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 5, 2014

-2
Adam Johnson 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

E
Eric Mueth 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

E
Jeremy LeCrone 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Storms were threatening to roll in and wind was gusting accordingly. I was just happy to put approaches on the ground close to the basket, and made a few 10-15 foot par putts, likewise missed 2 similar birdie putts (drifting up into the wind). Most notably was a 10 foot putt at 15 for birdie, knew wind was going to push it up, so i took aim a foot below the bottom of the basket, released with some power and watched my putter rise, rise, rise up over the top of the chains, stall out and come to rest two feet past the basket... Needless to say, I'm happy with that par. Could've been worse."

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+3
Justin Neeley 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

E
Adam Johnson 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

-6
Sean Clary 49 - Short tees, 18 holes
+1
Eric Morin 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

E
Jeremy LeCrone 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

+9
Dave Lago 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

-5
Jeremy LeCrone 50 - Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Jeremy LeCrone 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

-5
Adam Johnson 50 - Long tees, 18 holes
+7
Justin Neeley 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
-10
Jacob Strait 45 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 15, 2014

-6
Adam Johnson 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

-11
A.J Cruz 44 - Long tees, 18 holes "I shot -10 but they have hole 7 as a par 4 which makes it look like -11."

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+23
Dave Lago 78 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+8
Dave Lago 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

+4
Jeremy LeCrone 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "Missed a few 15-20 foot birdie putts, but made similar putts on a few holes to save par. Still trying out new lines and working out how to best play this course. Bogeys followed mostly either drives knocked down by trees and decent recoveries, or poor upshots. Not sure if it's the morning humidity, or a change in my power, but my understable discs are acting extremely more understable than I'm used to. Took a few missed shots to learn my lesson.."
-1
Jeremy LeCrone 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Worked out a few kinks experienced in the first round today. Dropped a couple 15 foot birdie putts, and parked a few drives right under the basket for easy birdies. Still clipping tree limbs here and there, and missing optimal lines to the pin, but I think I'm getting a better hold on this course now :)"
-10
Jeremy LeCrone, doubles 45 - Long tees, 18 holes