Trojan Park

Rainier, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+6
Tim "Skip" Becker 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+2
Logan Van Diepen 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 25, 2014

-2
Vince Epker 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Josh Dearing 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "OTDG Modified Layout"
+2
Josh Dearing 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "OTDG Modified Layout"
+5
chris graham 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 24, 2014

-3
- Myk Nemeth - 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played with dearing and garcia"
+1
Josh Dearing 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 18, 2014

+11
Miles Murray 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time here. Tossed 2 disc donations into the ponds. I'll be back for my revenge"
-6
Travis Head 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 13, 2014

-3
Adin Nelson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "kenny has my # here...no discs lost tho..."

Saturday, December 28, 2013

-4
Nicholas "LUSH" Somppi 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "won $10"

Saturday, November 23, 2013

-9
- Myk Nemeth -, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "doubles with myself"

Sunday, November 17, 2013

E
Gregg Sutton 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Gregg Sutton 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Buxton tag round against joe k and joe h"

Friday, November 1, 2013

-1
Ian Dolphin 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "After 3 times in the water and lost my money putter"

Saturday, September 21, 2013

+2
Bo Hicks 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "fell apart on three holes"

Friday, September 20, 2013

-4
Brandon Johnson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "decent round for only second time out there. got a bunch of calls in the end and missed like 5 putts in a row"

Friday, September 13, 2013

-4
George Bodiroga 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
- Myk Nemeth - 66 - ORDGC, 18 holes "not a bad round considering i lost 3 discs.......966 rated round"

Sunday, September 8, 2013

+5
casey browning 62 - Trojan Park, Pro Layout, 18 holes "could not believe I left without losing a disc (though I got wet 3 times retrieving them) "

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

-5
Robert Ebeling iii, doubles with Dru "Stylez" 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 2, 2013

-1
- Myk Nemeth - 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2discs in water off the tee on 8 .....played with bo FUN ROUND"
-2
Bo Hicks 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

+3
Josh Dearing 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 30, 2013

+2
Josh Dearing 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

+7
Logan Van Diepen 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ugh, hate playing bad at one of my favorite courses. Terrible first 6 holes. Missing birds on 6 holes is not acceptable. "

Saturday, August 10, 2013

+8
Chris "Doc" 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time at the park! What a nice day! Cam and Big Dog kicked my butt. Challenging course for sure! Bring a lot of discs!"
+6
Cameron "overrated" ficker 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "round with doc and dog. Lost two drivers. Lost my wraith on 4. overpowered it and threw it in the swamp behind the basket:("

Friday, July 19, 2013

-1
- Myk Nemeth - 109 - Regular tees 2x, 36 holes "went off the basket hole 9 first round.......and got the 100ft 3p on hole 8 second round (still never got a 2 on it ) one of the most windy rounds ive played there..FUN COUPLE ROUNDS WITH DEARING"