Trinity Links

Lockport, Illinois     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, March 29, 2014

-9
Taylor Cimala, doubles 45 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Taylor Cimala 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 5, 2013

-7
Jason Rocks 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 21, 2013

-7
Taylor Cimala 47 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Taylor Cimala 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "first open win"

Sunday, August 18, 2013

-4
Taylor Cimala 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
+1
Taylor Cimala 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

-4
Taylor Cimala 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 30, 2013

-8
Taylor Cimala 46 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Taylor Cimala 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 23, 2013

-3
Matt Oller 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "First round. Tied for 7/28."
-1
Matt Oller 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Second Round. Finished tied for 7th. Last cashing spot, 28 total. 92 Degrees, hot, sunny and muggy."

Sunday, April 28, 2013

-3
Taylor Cimala 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Taylor Cimala 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 27, 2013

+2
Taylor Cimala 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
-10
Taylor Cimala, doubles 44 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 23, 2013

-3
Taylor Cimala 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "throw in for 3 on 7"
-7
Taylor Cimala 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 17, 2013

+4
Donnie Longtin 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 9, 2012

+8
Sean Callahan 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+15
Donnie Longtin 69 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 29, 2012

-1
Jason Rocks 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 10, 2012

+3
Taylor Cimala 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Taylor Cimala 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2012

+10
Sean Callahan 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 15, 2012

+5
Sean Callahan 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 14, 2012

+6
Robert Radtke 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 13, 2012

+3
Robert Radtke 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 5, 2012

+3
Robert Radtke 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

-3
Jason Rocks, doubles 51 - Short tees, 18 holes