Triangle Sports Area

Green Bay, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

E
Ryan Pyatt 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Sam Pyatt 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Tough day"

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-3
Ryan Pyatt 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Sam Pyatt 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

-4
Sam Pyatt 50 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Ryan Pyatt 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 12, 2015

-3
Sam Pyatt 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-4
Sam Pyatt 50 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Ryan Pyatt 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

-5
Sam Pyatt 49 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Ryan Pyatt 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

-4
Sam Pyatt 50 - Long tees, 18 holes
-6
Ryan Pyatt 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 6, 2015

-3
Sam Pyatt 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Ryan Pyatt 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-2
Ryan Pyatt 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Sam Pyatt 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

+1
Sam Pyatt 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 1, 2015

E
Sam Pyatt 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

-1
Ryan Pyatt 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
+3
Sam Pyatt 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

-2
Ryan Pyatt 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 12, 2014

-6
seth senter 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

-7
seth senter 47 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 9, 2014

-4
seth senter 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 26, 2014

-2
seth senter 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

-4
seth senter 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

-1
seth senter 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Couldn't get any of my birdie shots to sit in the basket!"

Monday, April 21, 2014

-7
seth senter 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 18, 2014

-4
seth senter 50 - Short tees, 18 holes