Tombigbee State Park

Tupelo, Mississippi     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, August 14, 2014

-53
Chris Nixon 1 - First course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

+2
Teddy Wiseman II 56 - First course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 29, 2011

-5
Ricco Suavez RFF 49 - First course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Played casual with Mike Pannell"

Sunday, September 11, 2011

+5
Ricco Suavez RFF 65 - Second course, Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round finished tied for 7th in Mens Advance"

Saturday, September 10, 2011

-1
Ricco Suavez RFF 53 - First course, Long tees, 18 holes "First round"

Saturday, August 13, 2011

+6
Ricco Suavez RFF 66 - Second course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
Ricco Suavez RFF 42 - First course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal Best for this course"

Saturday, July 30, 2011

-7
Ricco Suavez RFF 47 - First course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Wolf, Cody, and Tyler. Low Round and some revenge on Wolf for last weekend."

Sunday, July 3, 2011

-10
Ricco Suavez RFF 44 - First course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Casual"

Monday, May 23, 2011

+6
Greg McAtee 66 - Second course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

-1
Greg McAtee 53 - First course, Long tees, 18 holes
+12
Brian Clark 66 - First course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

+1
Greg McAtee 55 - First course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 22, 2011

+5
Greg McAtee 65 - Second course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 21, 2011

-2
Greg McAtee 52 - First course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 7, 2011

+3
Greg McAtee 57 - First course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Too many Tupelo Rolls!"

Friday, March 18, 2011

-2
Dustin Keith 52 - First course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 7, 2011

E
Greg McAtee 54 - First course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 29, 2010

-4
Greg McAtee 50 - First course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Greg McAtee 67 - Second course, Regular tees, 18 holes