Tittabawassee Park

Freeland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Nate Clark › August 11, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Chad moore › July 31, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Nick C › July 29, 2014
C-
-  +0 votes  + Justin Clemons › July 19, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + Eddie Switek › July 18, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + dustin clegg › July 9, 2014
A-
very nice course. quite technical, lots of obstacles. the grooming is decent on the fairways, if you throw off the off the fairway you might have more trouble than usual looking for your disc. don't like hole 4, 7 and 8 to much but the rest of the course is fun
-  +0 votes  + Jacob Cole › July 1, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Matthew Corcoran › May 5, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + Mishi Mishi › November 25, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + john wegener › November 23, 2013
A+
To start I will say this is my home course but I am so glad it is. I have played her over 200 rounds and I can't wait to go back the next time ! I love the holes, the people, the privacy, and the challange! I have played at least a dozen other courses that don't even com close to the quality, character, and class this course has. Except for the guy that keeps smashing his bud light platinum bottles all over the place!!! If it is you and for some reason you get jacked in the face one day do not be surpised !!!!
-  +1 votes  + Jacob Gray › October 10, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Joel Weishuhn › October 3, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Brett Lazaruk › September 30, 2013
B+
Great course, nice par three course. Great crew of guys that work out there. They defenetly help maintain the course and keep it great. About to be even better after they finish the six holes their adding. The only dislikes I have about the course is that its all par threes and not any par fours or fives. I like a little diversity in my pars on the course. However I dont mean I want a 300ft hole to be a par 4. I would like to see some 500ft holes on the course that are a par 4.
-  +1 votes  + David Burkholder › September 15, 2013
B+
-  +2 votes  + Kaylee Campbell › September 8, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Jordan Walters › October 24, 2013
A-

-  +0 votes  + Logan Glowacki › August 23, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Kody "Shooter" Slough › August 19, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Ben Stephens › August 14, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Tyler Zdybel › June 11, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Sean K › June 5, 2013
A+
best course in my area!!
-  +0 votes  + Brock Howell › June 2, 2013
B+
A few hole under water and tough to navigate the #9 fairway was an Olympic pool!
Course needs to be mulched again to be able to traverse it
-  +0 votes  + Brad Rankey › May 27, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Jordan Jimenez › May 5, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Charbonneau › April 27, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Matt blair › March 27, 2013
A-
mud mud and more mud but i like the course
-  +1 votes  + Eric T. Stacy › March 27, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Stephen H › January 26, 2013
C
-  +0 votes  + Austin Sylvester › September 13, 2012
A-
A lot has been cleared out so its much easier to find your disc if it goes off the fairway. Great job!
-  -1 votes  + Andrew Boyle › September 8, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Neil Hildebrant › September 5, 2012
A
Love this course. I do best at this course.
-  +0 votes  + Aric Timm › November 7, 2013
B+
Even though everything is a par 3 there's still some challenging holes. Can't wait until they get those 6 extra holes!
-  -1 votes  + Angel Gilbert › October 9, 2012
D
lost 3 discs playing here before finishing hole 5. not easy to navigate and figure out where the next hole is. the signs for the holes are either missing, pulled out and laying somewhere, or small. no benches or trash cans to be seen.
-  -1 votes  + John Miller › August 21, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Justin Rogers › August 15, 2012
A-
great course,tight fairways...they used the land really well...the tee pads are a little on the small side but overall worth the trip i will be back again
-  -1 votes  + Brandon Hewitt › May 22, 2013
B+
-  +1 votes  + Michael Tupica › August 4, 2012
B
I really like the Freeland course. I don't know why people have to be disrespectful by pulling all the yardage signs out of the ground....
-  -1 votes  + Sean Riley › July 28, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Moe Dixon › July 25, 2012
B+
-  -1 votes  + Nicholas "Foreskin" Peter › July 14, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Sebastian Hohl › July 14, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Becky Gilbert › July 1, 2012
B+
-  -3 votes  + Jeffrey Sutherland › June 30, 2012
B-
A lot of trash on the course. I little TLC will make this an A rated course
-  -1 votes  + Charlie Ferens › June 29, 2012
B
-  -1 votes  + Garrett Brady › June 21, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + cody velasco › July 9, 2012
B-
-  -1 votes  + William Gilbert › June 19, 2012
B-
nice tees,
flow? hard to find your way from hole to hole
some walking and no signage as to where the next tee is.
some bad or overgrown fairways, really just filling in i suppose.
not a hard course, water on a couple of holes make for challenges.
-  -3 votes  + Noah Seeburger › April 29, 2014
A
Home course, very technical, tight fairways. 4 water holes. keep it in the fairway and you will shoot a great round, get caught in the brush.. you're going to have a bad time. innova guys bring your teebird, rocs, and putter. only need a destroyer for #3 and #12. 6 new holes coming soon!
-  +0 votes  + Matthew Dengler › May 30, 2012
C
Extremely ....rustic(?). It takes more than clearing away a little underbrush to make a golf course. Other than the large amounts of litter and general rubbish, you would think no one had been to this course in 15 years as no maintenance has apparently been done on this course in about that many years. On the upside, the locals are characters and everyone I met there were wonderful. Not my style of play but if you can throw perfectly straight then this is a great course for you.
-  -1 votes  + Travis Mester › May 22, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Richards › May 22, 2012
C
No holes marked. Really didn't know where we were going and the course was really muddy. Other than that it was a really fun time.
-  -2 votes  + Dan De Jong › May 22, 2012
D
Has so much potential...but all in all...very sloppy course.
-  -3 votes  + john carter › May 17, 2012
C+
-  -2 votes  + john jeff carter › May 10, 2012
C
-  -1 votes  + Nick Phlegar › May 8, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Schwalm › May 4, 2012
B+
I'm not a very experience player and this isn't one you'd like to start out on but i've played around a bit for my time of playing and I love this course.
-  +0 votes  + Jim "Got Shark" Schmitt › April 30, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Jeremy French › April 25, 2012
B
-  -1 votes  + Mathias Miller › April 24, 2012
B
-  -1 votes  + Matt Fradenburg › July 19, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + Scott Smith › November 28, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Sean Anders › October 12, 2011
B+
Tight, technical course. Lots of birdie holes, but don't get ahead of yourself, a bad shot can easily end in a double bogey.
-  -1 votes  + Josh Bickel › October 11, 2011
A-
-  -1 votes  + Taylor Goik -Dirty Mitten Disc Golf- › October 7, 2011
B
-  -1 votes  + Jake Kennedy › September 17, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Alex Romanelli › September 16, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Jason Bowne › September 5, 2011
B+
a few arrows around the course would be very helpful.
-  -1 votes  + Norman Avery › September 5, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Glen Zimmerman › August 25, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + David LaPorte › August 12, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Gary Taylor › August 4, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Paul Plambeck › July 23, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Scott P › July 1, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Sancho Valdez › June 23, 2011
B+
Great course it is short and sweet. Mostly wooded and groomed fairways and concrete tees. Definitely worth putting on your crews travel list. Locals are awesome!
-  -1 votes  + Mike Durco › June 15, 2011
B
good use of the land. fair wooded holes (for the most part). short but fun!!!!! I really like the straight holes on this course!
-  -1 votes  + Scott Martinelli › May 23, 2011
B
Very tight and technical. Could use a little trimming. Muddy fairways. Fun and short course.
-  -1 votes  + Jon Andrews › April 22, 2011
A-
Love the course, just a little wet for this time of year. There was no way to get from hole 15 to 16 other than throwing a bunch of logs in the stream. Hole 1 has been bent and twisted, but still usable. Other than the standing water and mud (which always goes away) the course was fun.
-  -1 votes  + Patrick Franz › February 13, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Brian O › October 27, 2010
B
This course would grade up if it were a little easier to navigate. Technical, great use of elevation and water, an overall great course. It's as fun to play as it is to say.
-  -1 votes  + Elijah Singer › October 16, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Don Covert › October 12, 2010
B+
Give this course a little maintenance, not too much, keep it woodsy, but clean it up, give it some direction from hole to hole and add some benches and you got an A!
-  -2 votes  + Chris Cheshire › March 10, 2011
B
-  -5 votes  + Joshua Seaver › October 4, 2010
B
-  -1 votes  + Mike McCord › October 1, 2010
A-
-  -1 votes  + Craig Prime › September 26, 2010
B