Three Island Crossing State Park

Glenns Ferry, Idaho     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-4
Paul Schaufele 52 - 18 Hole Regular tees, 18 holes "Steady rain for all 18 holes, tough to grip the disc and get good footing. Not a bad round considering the conditions."

Sunday, December 7, 2014

-8
Paul Schaufele 48 - 18 Hole Regular tees, 18 holes "I made rare birdies on #7 and #8 today. -8 is personal best here."
-5
Paul Schaufele 26 - Park Side 10 Hole, 10 holes "Made only 2nd ever birdie on #2."

Saturday, November 8, 2014

+8
Rich BigTrain Lang 64 - 18 Hole Regular tees, 18 holes " First try at this course, lots of Russian olives to deal out puncture wounds. "

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-7
Paul Schaufele 49 - 18 Hole Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

-8
Jeremy Sayer 48 - 18 Hole Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

-3
Paul Schaufele 28 - Park Side 10 Hole, 10 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-5
Paul Schaufele 51 - 18 Hole Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-2
Paul Schaufele 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "My best Glow score to date. I played with 2 friends who had never played at night before. They had a blast. "

Thursday, July 17, 2014

-3
Paul Schaufele 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Birdied 8 and 9 in the same round! Both are difficult, so I doubt that this will happen again soon."

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-6
Paul Schaufele 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-1
Paul Schaufele 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "I birdied #8 for the first time today."

Friday, May 23, 2014

-2
Paul Schaufele 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Jeremy Sayer 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, November 24, 2013

-4
Paul Schaufele 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Kyle Fleming 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Kyle Fleming 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

E
Dave Zabel 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, September 2, 2013

-6
Paul Schaufele 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, August 24, 2013

E
Paul Schaufele 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Paul Schaufele 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Jeremy Sayer 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, June 29, 2013

-3
Joshua Ely 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, June 28, 2013

-5
Joshua Ely 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, June 16, 2013

-4
Paul Schaufele 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Made my first ever birdie on #9 with a 50' putt. "
-4
Paul Schaufele 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 4, 2013

-3
Paul Schaufele 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Made a 78' birdie on #1 today. I've never birdied #1 before."

Saturday, April 27, 2013

-3
Paul Schaufele 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Great weather and playing conditions; sweet day!"

Friday, March 29, 2013

-2
Paul Schaufele 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, January 4, 2013

-1
Paul Schaufele 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes