The Switchback

Mt. Pleasant, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-2
Josh Taylor 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pretty windy and a little hard to focus with Luke and his cousin running around and "playing" too. Very fun though and good shooting here with the weeds all down right now."

Friday, September 6, 2013

-5
Josh Taylor 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round here since the tourney last November....my first ever deuce on hole 10!!!! Nice drive with a 50ft putt! Also new and improved with a Chainstar anchored in for hole 9 (and 12) : )"

Saturday, November 10, 2012

+16
Brad Bleise 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 7, 2012

-8
Josh Taylor 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 23, 2012

+3
Jake Angelos 30 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, April 27, 2012

-2
Josh Taylor 25 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, April 6, 2012

E
Josh Taylor 27 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, March 9, 2012

-2
Josh Taylor 25 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, February 17, 2012

-1
Josh Taylor 26 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "42 degrees and sunny all day, then I get out to play and get fat, wet snow...still good to get out though."

Sunday, February 5, 2012

+4
Caleb Meador 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Brian Kelley 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 3, 2012

-2
Josh Taylor 25 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Monday, December 12, 2011

-3
Josh Taylor 24 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "45 degrees and no snow...global warming ain't so bad"

Friday, November 11, 2011

-3
Josh Taylor 24 - Regular tees, Back Nine, 9 holes

Friday, November 4, 2011

-1
Josh Taylor 26 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Beautiful outside!!! Silly bogies on 4 and 8..."

Sunday, August 21, 2011

E
Leonard Johnson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 19, 2011

-5
Buffalo Sanders 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 8, 2011

E
Josh Taylor 27 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "definite spit-outs on 7 and 8, course is in good condition!"

Saturday, April 2, 2011

-5
Josh Taylor 22 - Regular tees, Back Nine, 9 holes "Just patchy snow left on the course, not too wet either : )"