The Pines

St. Charles, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, August 2, 2015

+10
Glen Zimmerman 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Kevin Zimmerman 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

-4
michael york 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-7
Joshua Erickson 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 29, 2015

+9
Jordan Walters 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 11, 2015

+1
Travis Bodhaine 55 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

+6
Travis Bodhaine 60 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

+3
Joshua Seaver 57 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes

Monday, March 16, 2015

E
Joshua Seaver 54 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes

Sunday, January 25, 2015

-9
Joshua Seaver, doubles 45 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, November 29, 2014

-5
KC Griffin, doubles with Joshua Seaver 49 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes
-5
Joshua Seaver, doubles with KC Griffin 49 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes "Saturday dub league"

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

+1
Jeff Bonn 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

+4
Greg Sullivan 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Greg Sullivan 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-3
Joshua Seaver 51 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes "Long three"
-2
Joshua Seaver 52 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes "Long three"

Monday, August 18, 2014

+16
Matthew Booth 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 19, 2014

+15
Matthew Booth 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

+7
John Weissmann 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-3
Joshua Seaver 51 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

-3
Richard Schoenegge, doubles with Joshua Seaver 51 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes
-3
Joshua Seaver, doubles with Richard Schoenegge 51 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

-10
Patrick Mishler, doubles with Curt McGill 44 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes

Sunday, April 27, 2014

-3
Joshua Seaver 51 - Alternate tees (long), 18 holes

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

+7
Justin Rogers 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "absolutely terrible putting today but my drives were amazing about 5 ace runs and one actual ace on hole 4 yaaaahooo!!!"
E
Josh Bickel 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pretty bland round. "

Sunday, April 20, 2014

+2
Justin Rogers 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "testing out some new discs. butchered a few drives especially on 3 and 7. other than that a decent round"

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+3
Justin Rogers 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "up and down round hit some huge putts had a few bad drives but my upshots were rite on target today"

Thursday, April 17, 2014

+5
Justin Rogers 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "still learning the new course layout. lots of water on 7. actually went 15 ft past basket on 17"