The Clubhouse

Battle Ground, Washington     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, May 16, 2010

+1
Chad C 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 15, 2010

+1
Jeremy "Unit" Sines 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+5
TREE Sines 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes "first and last time at the clubhouse. at leaast i got to play here such a sweet backward course"
+4
Ross "Swishnasty" Swisher 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

+4
Shawn schenk 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

-1
David "Switch" Strom, doubles with Andy Verhoeven 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "switch throwing lefty"
+4
Andy Verhoeven 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Andy Verhoeven, doubles with David "Switch" Strom 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, March 15, 2010

-4
ryan elston, doubles with Jared Kastleman 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-4
Dax Osborne, doubles with Chris Cordova 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-4
Chris Cordova, doubles with Dax Osborne 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-4
Jared Kastleman, doubles with ryan elston 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, March 4, 2010

-1
Jared Kastleman 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-3
Jared Kastleman 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

+4
Jared Kastleman 58 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, February 13, 2010

+2
Kansas Chris 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, December 14, 2009

-1
Joel Jones "Jonesy" 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Joel Jones "Jonesy" 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, November 22, 2009

-1
David "Switch" Strom 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played the round using only my new avenger ss and buzzz, both in esp flex plastic. fun!"

Friday, November 20, 2009

+1
Joel Jones "Jonesy" 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+15
Heather Brown 42 - Regular tees, 9 holes "friend Dave's course, first time playing here, very cold day"

Saturday, November 14, 2009

+2
josh pierce 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

-7
Jason "Saui" Sauermilch, doubles with Stephen Sines 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Stephen Sines 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-7
Stephen Sines, doubles with Jason "Saui" Sauermilch 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, October 30, 2009

-1
David "Switch" Strom 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "First negative at the clubhouse"

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

E
David "Switch" Strom 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Par'd the beast."

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

+1
Stephen Sines 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Official posted debut"
+2
Stephen Sines 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
David "Switch" Strom 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes