Taylor Park

Largo, Florida     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, April 10, 2014

+3
Mike Rossell 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 5, 2014

+2
Justin M 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "sunday morning handi, 3rd place intermediate"

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

-5
Justin M, doubles 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "shot with CR willey, shot against jeremy and kenny we lost 49 to 48, rained the whole round"

Friday, December 20, 2013

-5
Justin M 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "personal best"

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

+2
courtney smith 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
courtney smith 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 13, 2013

+8
Mark Kelly 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
Justin M 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

+9
James Womble 63 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

+16
James Womble 70 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 7, 2013

+7
Sean Deeran 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 26, 2013

+1
Max Beyer 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "what a fun round, could have played better. Didn't see any Gators "

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

+1
Van Stewart 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2013

+8
Kevin Reddy 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Had 3 birdies, and one terrible hole (6), but overall I really liked the course, and would definitely play there again when visiting Fla."

Sunday, February 24, 2013

+11
Robert Hutchison 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 17, 2013

+4
Brad Brundage 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Fun little course. Holes 14 & 15 were TERRIBLE; trying to play through a group and waiting for walkers made it hard to focus. "
-2
Brad Brundage 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Better round; another fun day of discing."

Thursday, January 10, 2013

+2
Mark Kelly 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 16, 2012

+2
Mark Kelly 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

-13
Justin M, doubles 41 - Long tees, 18 holes "shot with vince carter"

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

E
Van Stewart 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Taylor Park is a very nice course some hole can be long and challenging!"

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

-7
Adin Nelson, doubles 47 - Long tees, 18 holes "jumped in on a weekly dubs league. super cool and welcoming locals made a stranger feel quite at home. came in tied for 3rd and won ctp, had it not been for bogie bogie to end it we'd have won..partnered with joe, had a blast and shot pretty well for not having my normal arsenal on hand... BIG kudos to mark for running a great league and helping give dgolfers a good name."

Monday, April 30, 2012

+7
Bo Hicks 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+16
Mr Weed 70 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 29, 2012

+20
Mr Weed 74 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 28, 2012

+2
Bo Hicks 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 2, 2012

+17
Glenda Vidal 71 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 26, 2012

E
A Miller 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 25, 2012

+2
A Miller 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 18, 2012

E
A Miller 54 - Short tees, 18 holes