Sycamore Creek Church

Pickerington, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-9
Patrick Fuller 54 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
Patrick Fuller 49 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-15
Jared Varkonda 48 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

-11
Nic Rehl 52 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

-14
T. Scott Keyse 49 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Nic Rehl 56 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "round one"
-9
Nic Rehl 54 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "round two"

Saturday, May 23, 2015

-13
T. Scott Keyse 50 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-20
Jared Varkonda 43 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 4, 2015

+47
Jared Varkonda 47 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

+47
T. Scott Keyse 47 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes
-11
T. Scott Keyse 52 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-11
Pat Fortunato 52 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Played 18 on a gorgeous Sunday afternoon after finishing judging the Spring Fling gymnastics meet. Slogged through the mud and muck on the holes down by the creek but it was a GREAT day to be outside and playing!"

Saturday, March 14, 2015

+27
Pat Fortunato 27 - Original course, Long tees, 9 holes "Played a quick nine before judging the Spring Fling gymnastics meet. Tombstoned my drive on 5 in the raging creek but found it when I went to wash off my putters from the mud around the basket. Took my boot off and stepped in to retrieve it because otherwise I would have had water IN my boot!!"

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

+47
T. Scott Keyse 47 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes
+52
T. Scott Keyse 52 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes

Friday, January 23, 2015

-17
T. Scott Keyse 46 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 17, 2015

-12
Nic Rehl 51 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes "firts ace Buzz 175 "

Monday, December 22, 2014

-17
T. Scott Keyse 46 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-13
T. Scott Keyse 50 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-16
T. Scott Keyse 47 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

-16
T. Scott Keyse 47 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 15, 2014

+49
Bob Keefe 49 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes
+46
Bob Keefe 46 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes
-12
T. Scott Keyse 51 - Main course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

+59
Nic Rehl 59 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+54
Nic Rehl 54 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes "round 1 full bag"
+55
Nic Rehl 55 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes "round 2 one disc; MVP Neutron Inertia"

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+58
Nic Rehl 58 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

+59
Nic Rehl 59 - Original course, Short Tees - 18, 18 holes