Sunset Park

Rocky Mount, North Carolina     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

+6
James Horton 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

+5
James Horton 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 5, 2013

+3
James Horton 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 29, 2013

+7
James Horton 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

+6
James Horton 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

+5
James Horton 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 22, 2013

+7
James Horton 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

-4
Ben Creger 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2013

+5
James Horton 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I'll be glad when the cool weather comes in and kills the poison ivy"
+7
James Horton 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

+7
James Horton 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

+7
James Horton 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The city has moved hole 7 about 100' closer to the tee and away from the water hole"

Monday, August 12, 2013

+9
James Horton 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "City still has some bad poison ivy on the sides of the wooded area"

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

+12
James Horton 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 19, 2013

-2
B Rad K 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
J.D. Clements 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 27, 2010

+5
Timmy Hux 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 22, 2010

-4
Timmy Hux 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 2, 2010

+2
Ricky Holcomb 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 19, 2010

-3
Ricky Holcomb 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lost 18 tag to JK."

Saturday, September 4, 2010

-2
Ricky Holcomb 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 16, 2010

-5
Ricky Holcomb 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Timmy Hux 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

+3
Ricky Holcomb 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nightt golf"

Saturday, July 3, 2010

-3
Ricky Holcomb 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Ricky Holcomb 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Timmy Hux 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st place handicap div. Stunk it up this round."
-3
Timmy Hux 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 2, 2010

E
Ricky Holcomb 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Timmy Hux 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes