Sunset Park

Las Vegas, Nevada     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-2
Chris Blanchard 70 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Sunday, March 23, 2014

+4
Buddy Barman 76 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Sunday, February 23, 2014

+1
Markus Mika 63 - 2014 Gentlemen's Club Challenge Pro Weekend, 18 holes "Final round with solid finish. Ended up +10 for the entire tournament (29th place out if 41), an improvement of 19 strokes over the last year."
+8
steven kelso 70 - 2014 Gentlemen's Club Challenge Pro Weekend, 18 holes

Saturday, February 22, 2014

-1
Markus Mika 61 - 2014 Gentlemen's Club Challenge Pro Weekend, 18 holes "Much improved for round 2 by 11 strokes!"
+9
steven kelso 71 - 2014 Gentlemen's Club Challenge Pro Weekend, 18 holes

Friday, February 21, 2014

+10
Markus Mika 72 - 2014 Gentlemen's Club Challenge Pro Weekend, 18 holes "Rough start to this awesome tournament."
+11
steven kelso 73 - 2014 Gentlemen's Club Challenge Pro Weekend, 18 holes

Sunday, February 16, 2014

+13
Russ Stout 97 - 2014 Gentlemen's Club Challenge AM Weekend, 1 holes
+4
steven kelso 88 - 2014 Gentlemen's Club Challenge AM Weekend, 1 holes

Saturday, February 15, 2014

+10
Russ Stout 94 - 2014 Gentlemen's Club Challenge AM Weekend, 1 holes
+7
steven kelso 91 - 2014 Gentlemen's Club Challenge AM Weekend, 1 holes

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

-3
George Bodiroga 51 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "Working the week in Vegas and brought a few discs. Second time playing this easy course, mostly just open field shots."

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

+30
Krissy Benson 102 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes "Long holes and all desert and dry cause it's Vegas old course built in 1977."

Thursday, January 23, 2014

+2
Matt Kasey 74 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Saturday, January 4, 2014

+7
Jeremy Moran 79 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Saturday, December 21, 2013

+43
Eva Weber 97 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "LVDGC Toys for Tots Event"

Monday, December 16, 2013

-8
Markus Mika 64 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes "Awesome round early Monday morning. Had the course all to myself."

Sunday, August 18, 2013

-2
Justin Brown 70 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

-2
Justin Brown 70 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Sunday, March 31, 2013

+3
Justin Brown 75 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2013

+5
Justin Brown 77 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Friday, March 29, 2013

E
Justin Brown 72 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

+3
Jennie Cartwright 75 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes
-3
Jennie Cartwright 69 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Sunday, March 10, 2013

+3
Justin Brown 75 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Thursday, March 7, 2013

-67
bryan van fleet 5 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes
-11
bryan van fleet 61 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes "Hole 22 was an eagle parked with 370 ft destroyer flick . This course is sick like cascade no bushes or green crap on ground really Dry. But an epic course favorite one so far. Very technical with average holes over 350 had to flick and backhand . Can't wait to come back "

Monday, February 25, 2013

+2
steven kelso 74 - Regular tees (1-24), 24 holes

Sunday, February 24, 2013

+18
Markus Mika 72 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "8600 feet par 62. Tough wind round with gusts up to 30 mph. Solid conservative play and second best tournament rating ever (948). Moved 10 spots from last to 35th in MPM between day one and three."