Sundance Trail Ranch

Red Feather Lakes, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Christopher Thomas › October 1, 2010
A
Great course! Every hole is unique and has a different feel and layout. There are open shots as well tunnel, short and long bombs, uphill, downhill, and wooded. Great scenery and helpful staff make this a must shoot course. Watch the forecast before heading up since weather can often be unpredictable. Be prepared!! This course is one of my faves since it challenges every shot in the bag and encourages learning new ones.
-  +1 votes  + Jamie Staber › October 5, 2010
A-
Just played this course again! Forgot how great it is and so challenging! Tee-pads could use some help though (fly-mats maybe?) Who-ever moved hole 10 long is a genius!!!! Great mixture of open, technical, wooded, and elevation change shots!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Blazek › January 28, 2011
A
Great course, very challenging. Great variety of holes, elevation, trees, technical, distance. It's got it all!
-  +0 votes  + Ryan T › October 20, 2011
A
Easily in my top 5 favorite courses. Great place to enjoy nature and throw some plastic in the woods.
-  +0 votes  + Colin Hurley › September 5, 2011
A-
I absolutely love the solitude and scenery at this course and the fresh air! Good variety of shots from big arm to tight (in my opinion waaaay too tight) wooded shots. Very challenging and scenic. Dirt tee pads need work and the course could use some light trimming, but hey its a mountain course on a private guest ranch. I'm sure the priority is not a manicured disc golf course.
-  +0 votes  + Ron Pannesi › October 13, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + david b › October 16, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + grizzly bryan › March 25, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Rob Jackson › April 12, 2012
A
A couple of insanely beautiful holes, notably alongside some cliffs. Close to Conifer's course as my top in Colorado!
-  +0 votes  + Mike Horak › May 8, 2012
A
Great Course would've given A+ if had better tee pads. Course layout is great and requires multiple shot types.
-  +0 votes  + Jim Call › September 30, 2012
A-
good mix of challenging vs birdie or easy par holes. I liked the elevation and scenic beauty, however dodging countless 'road apples' required great attention to footing
-  -3 votes  + Bruce Kettle › October 1, 2010
C+
Some love this course so I will take some hits on this review. I am not a big fan.. It's just a long way to drive and the weather has been bad each time I've been there..