Stony Creek Metropark

Shelby Township, Michigan     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-27
David Ciolan 54 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Tuesday

+1
Andrew Beckwith, doubles with Brenden Andrews 55 - OB Layout 2014, Island on 15, short 1 & 2, 18 holes
+1
Brenden Andrews, doubles with Andrew Beckwith 55 - OB Layout 2014, Island on 15, short 1 & 2, 18 holes

Monday

E
Jon Mazzara 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Short tee for hole 1 and 2"

Sunday

+2
Brain Evans 83 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes
+1
Cody Vanhevel 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday

+15
Jacob Hunter 69 - 2012 Longs, 18 holes
-5
Brian Sweet, doubles 76 - All 27, shortest tees, 27 holes "playing smart and laying up can save you a couple strokes. Some good birdie opportunities."

Friday, July 18, 2014

-4
Ryan Koeppen 50 - Long tees, 18 holes "Bogey free round. Best score for 18 so far. "

Thursday, July 17, 2014

-3
Bruce McCallister 51 - 2012 Shorts, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-11
Skyler stoker 70 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "Played short tees on 1 and 2 making. The ~15mph winds made some of my usual shots inconsistent but I played alright. Putting has improved big time since switching to P2s and I aced hole 27 with my PD2! Nice tailwind flex forehand shot straight into the chains. Guy sitting in his car said he heard it and was pumped haha"

Monday, July 14, 2014

+2
Rick Gzesh 83 - 27 Shorts (middle tee on #25), 27 holes "Other than losing a disc in the rough, I had a very fun round."

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+2
Brian Crouch 83 - All 27, shortest tees, 27 holes

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

-2
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 79 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "Got ACE #6 finally got my first ace at Stony. FH no skip"

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+8
Jacob Hunter 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-3
Evan Little 78 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+6
Cody Vanhevel 60 - Long tees, 18 holes
+11
Kevin Reddy 92 - 27 Shorts (middle tee on #25), 27 holes "Nice cool breezy morning. Didn't even need bug spray, but still got wet socks from the dew. Played with Patrick, who shot 95. $2 fee. (1.70)"

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

+16
Jake F 70 - Short tees, 18 holes
-8
Mad zinskii 73 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+11
Wally Ayotte 92 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "First time I beat Ryan P."

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

+6
Bruce McCallister 60 - 2012 Longs, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+2
Scott Ransley 83 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "early morning tee. Played short hole 1 first after we threw are drive to long 1 when we saw nothing was mowed but a path to the short.We went back after and played the long after we saw the basket was still in. Ugly rollaway on 25 turned a three into a five. With Chris (his first time here)."

Saturday, June 21, 2014

+5
Sean Beckett 86 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

-9
Skyler stoker 72 - 27 Shorts (middle tee on #25), 27 holes "Missed a few short putts but it was a decent round"

Monday, June 16, 2014

+5
Paul Doherty 86 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+6
Bart Kowalewski 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "shorts on 1 and 2"
E
Cody Vanhevel 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Anthony Litts 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "short on 1 and 2."
+8
Anthony Litts 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "short 1 and 2."