Stony Creek Metropark

Shelby Township, Michigan     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

+1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 55 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Rick L 86 - All 27, shortest tees, 27 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

+1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 73 - Long tees, 24 holes "Played Fox Creek. No set up for the course, had to use old Stony"

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

-3
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
-5
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 76 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

E
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 81 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes
+24
Brendan Livingston 105 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Thursday, October 23, 2014

+4
Paul Doherty 85 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 80 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

+6
Brendan Livingston 48 - Back 9, SL 25, temp 28, 1-4 OB, Sh 1&2, 14 holes "Did back 9 (19-27) and first 5."

Friday, October 10, 2014

+1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 82 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Monday, September 29, 2014

-1
Tom Carpenter 53 - short 1 and 2, 18 long, 18 holes "Think I beat my personal best with this score"

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

-1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 53 - 2012 Longs, 18 holes
+8
Paul Doherty 89 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-3
Ricky D 78 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

+35
Jason 7-L Ward 116 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

-6
Ricky D 75 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes " backhand still sore... all forehand"

Friday, September 5, 2014

-3
Bruce McCallister 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

+3
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Lil rough on the upshots, left me longer puts than I would like on 2, 4, 8, and 11. shorter drives on 5, 7, and 9 cost me dueces. Nice and empty Stony though, a true rarity"

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+9
Robert Wagner 90 - All 27, shortest tees, 27 holes
+12
Phill D 93 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "***PAR IS 94*** (-1) Played well from longs with with 3 people. Didn't take full advantage of the first two par 5s. Used a putter a lot for safety shots and chained or hit basket out on at least 5 missed birdies.."

Thursday, August 28, 2014

+2
Andrew H 56 - 2012 Longs, 18 holes "short 1+2"

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+28
Rob Kup 82 - 2012 Longs, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+4
Andrew H 58 - 2012 Longs, 18 holes "short 1+2"

Thursday, August 21, 2014

+7
Andrew H 61 - 2012 Longs, 18 holes "short 1+2"
+2
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 83 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "so up and down. timing was off all round. early releases on drives and putts. couldn't get it figured out. +2 isn't bad though for having release issues all round though"

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

+6
Andrew H 60 - 2012 Longs, 18 holes "short 1+2"

Sunday, August 17, 2014

-64
Jayce E. 17 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+17
Andrew H 98 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "short 1+2"

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

+1
Zachary Vaughn 55 - Long tees, 18 holes