Starr-Jaycee Park

Royal Oak, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

+8
Rich Carr 62 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday

-1
Brendan Toggweiler 53 - Gold course, 18 holes "Had some crappy nose dive drives screwing me up a bit"
-1
Randal Herzog 53 - Gold course, 18 holes "Probably the smoothest game I have ever played only hit one tree on a pretty wooded course."

Thursday, July 23, 2015

-1
Brendan Toggweiler 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

-2
Brendan Toggweiler 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

-6
Paul Doherty 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, July 12, 2015

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

-1
Paul Doherty 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

+16
Joe Delair 70 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, June 26, 2015

-7
Matt Oller 47 - Gold course, 18 holes "Played with FUM and the California kids. Long jump putt on hole #16."

Friday, June 5, 2015

+1
Brendan Livingston 55 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

-2
Jeff Novak 25 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Got rained out."

Friday, May 22, 2015

+3
ben m 57 - Gold course, 18 holes
E
Art P 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

E
Jeff Novak 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, May 11, 2015

+5
Rich Carr 59 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

-4
Matt Zajechowski 23 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Only got 10 holes in before getting rained out"

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-6
Paul Doherty 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

-1
Adam Mitchell 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

-2
Paul Doherty 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-2
Ray-hole Karle 52 - Gold course, 18 holes "Practice Practice"

Friday, April 24, 2015

+5
Rich Carr 59 - Gold course, 18 holes
+3
Rich Carr 30 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "So it was the back nine, but i didn't see the option."
-6
Paul Doherty 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

-1
Adam Mitchell 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

+1
Paul Doherty 28 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes
E
Paul Doherty 54 - Gold course, 18 holes