Smugglers' Notch Resort

Jeffersonvile, Vermont     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+1
Matt Anstey 61 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes

Monday, June 23, 2014

+6
Matt Anstey 66 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+1
Andy Powell 61 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Blue, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+9
Andy Powell 69 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Gold, 18 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

+4
David Frothingham 64 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

+8
Matt Anstey 68 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+8
Justin Foster 68 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes
E
Ryan Clements 60 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes
-22
Andy Powell 67 - Brewster Ridge, Fox Run Gold, 27 holes "4, (5), (6), 5, 4, (5), (5), 4, (5) - 43 on Fox Run for total of 110"
-4
Andy Powell 56 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Blue, 18 holes
+34
Justin Foster 123 - Brewster Ridge, Fox Run Gold, 27 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

-2
David Frothingham 58 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+4
Justin Foster 64 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

+5
Kyle S 65 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes
+13
Andy Powell 73 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes "4,4,(5)4,3,3,3,4,3 (33 total) on par 30 Fox Meadows for a 106 total"

Saturday, August 31, 2013

+11
Kyle S 71 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes
+13
Kyle S 73 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes
+7
Andy Powell 67 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes
+8
Andy Powell 68 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

-3
Pete Hess 57 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+5
Mike Rohne 65 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes
+6
Andy Powell 66 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Monday, August 5, 2013

+5
Mike Rohne 65 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Monday, July 22, 2013

+7
Mike Rohne 67 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes "Carting Daimen"

Saturday, July 13, 2013

+2
Justin Foster 62 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, July 4, 2013

+4
Mike Rohne 64 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes
+11
Tina Rohne 71 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, June 16, 2013

+9
Mike Rohne 69 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes
+7
Andy Powell 67 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 8, 2013

+4
Andy Powell 64 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes "NEFA/GMPS AM1 win!"