Smugglers' Notch Resort

Jeffersonvile, Vermont     2 courses · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 1, 2013

+5
Kyle S 65 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes
+13
Andy Powell 73 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes "4,4,(5)4,3,3,3,4,3 (33 total) on par 30 Fox Meadows for a 106 total"

Saturday, August 31, 2013

+11
Kyle S 71 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes
+13
Kyle S 73 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes
+7
Andy Powell 67 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes
+8
Andy Powell 68 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

-3
Pete Hess 57 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+5
Mike Rohne 65 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes
+6
Andy Powell 66 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Monday, August 5, 2013

+5
Mike Rohne 65 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Monday, July 22, 2013

+7
Mike Rohne 67 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes "Carting Daimen"

Saturday, July 13, 2013

+2
Justin Foster 62 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, July 4, 2013

+4
Mike Rohne 64 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes
+11
Tina Rohne 71 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Blue 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, June 16, 2013

+9
Mike Rohne 69 - Brewster Ridge, Brewster Ridge Gold 2013, 18 holes
+7
Andy Powell 67 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 8, 2013

+4
Andy Powell 64 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes "NEFA/GMPS AM1 win!"
+10
Andy Powell 70 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes "NEFA/GMPS AM1 win!"

Sunday, June 2, 2013

+3
Andy Powell 63 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes "new layout"

Sunday, May 19, 2013

+13
Andy Powell 73 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

+13
Andy Powell 73 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

+10
Andrew M 70 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes
+16
Steve Sawyer 76 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes "1st of 2 rd. w. Andy (60), sunny 60, ate Chinese in Johnson"

Saturday, October 20, 2012

-1
Michael Delisle Jr 59 - Brewster Ridge, Blue Tees, 18 holes
+12
Andy Powell 72 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 13, 2012

+6
Seth McQuade 66 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 9, 2012

+7
Mike Rohne 67 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 3, 2012

+7
Mike Rohne 67 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

+18
Steve Sawyer 78 - Brewster Ridge, Gold Tees, 18 holes "w. Andy M. before JSC, ate at Edelweis Bakery in Johnson"
+70
Andrew M 70 - The Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes