Sims Park

Euclid, Ohio     1 course · 21 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Today

E
Larry Bright Jr. 60 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Yesterday

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 58 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "very happy with this score for such a windy and cold day"

Tuesday

+6
RJ Roth 66 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Monday

+8
RJ Roth 68 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "Wet and windy"

Saturday, April 18, 2015

-1
Kevin Sinko 59 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes
-2
Larry Bright Jr. 58 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "left a whole bunch of birdies out there today too. drives are on. just gotta get those putts to go!!"
+7
RJ Roth 67 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "Beautiful weather"

Friday, April 17, 2015

-3
Larry Bright Jr. 57 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Thursday, April 16, 2015

+1
Pat Fortunato 61 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "Huckin' a lot of different discs, trying to get an even better feel for how they fly and how they "stick" in the chains...Played 3-18, then 1&2 (which still vexs me)..."
+10
RJ Roth 64 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

+14
RJ Roth 68 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

+1
Pat Fortunato 64 - 21 Hole Layout, 21 holes "Played 3-17, A,B,18, 21, 1 then 2. LAST hole of the day I throw my only 4. :-( Good drives and lots of putting."

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+6
Pat Fortunato 66 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "Of course the day I decide it will be fine to wear tennis shoes instead of my mucking boots I play a course which makes me pay dearly for my indiscretion...sloppy, muddy squishy throughout the round. The tee on 7 submerged. Nice day, fun round despite the course conditions."

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

+5
RJ Roth 44 - Incomplete Round (Festival), 13 holes

Sunday, March 29, 2015

+1
Larry Bright Jr. 61 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "super windy out there today"

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-5
Larry Bright Jr. 55 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "throwing some bombs out there today"

Friday, March 6, 2015

E
Larry Bright Jr. 54 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes

Thursday, February 12, 2015

+1
Larry Bright Jr. 55 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes "man....it was f$%king cold out!!!"

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 52 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes

Saturday, January 24, 2015

+7
Steve Fairman 67 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "Best score for me here, even with no birdies."

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 61 - 21 Hole Layout, 21 holes "last round of year!! not bad with that cold air and wind out there! and was within inches of acing holes 2 and 12!! "

Monday, December 29, 2014

+4
Mark Busta 64 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Friday, December 26, 2014

-3
Larry Bright Jr. 57 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Thursday, December 25, 2014

-1
Larry Bright Jr. 62 - 21 Hole Layout, 21 holes

Monday, December 22, 2014

-3
Larry Bright Jr. 57 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Thursday, December 18, 2014

+12
Mark Bradbourne 66 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes

Monday, December 15, 2014

+1
Larry Bright Jr. 61 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes
+13
Mark Bradbourne 67 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes
+3
Mark Busta 63 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Friday, December 5, 2014

-1
Larry Bright Jr. 59 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes