Sims Park

Euclid, Ohio     1 course · 21 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 24, 2015

+7
Steve Fairman 67 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "Best score for me here, even with no birdies."

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 61 - 21 Hole Layout, 21 holes "last round of year!! not bad with that cold air and wind out there! and was within inches of acing holes 2 and 12!! "

Monday, December 29, 2014

+4
Mark Busta 64 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Friday, December 26, 2014

-3
Larry Bright Jr. 57 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Thursday, December 25, 2014

-1
Larry Bright Jr. 62 - 21 Hole Layout, 21 holes

Monday, December 22, 2014

-3
Larry Bright Jr. 57 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Thursday, December 18, 2014

+12
Mark Bradbourne 66 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes

Monday, December 15, 2014

+1
Larry Bright Jr. 61 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes
+13
Mark Bradbourne 67 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes
+3
Mark Busta 63 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Friday, December 5, 2014

-1
Larry Bright Jr. 59 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Sunday, November 30, 2014

+6
Joseph Cruz 69 - 21 Hole Layout, 21 holes

Saturday, November 29, 2014

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 61 - 21 Hole Layout, 21 holes "played #19 and the cliff shot and got a par followed by the deuce from the cliff, so i took 19 as a "2""

Friday, November 28, 2014

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 58 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

-4
Larry Bright Jr. 56 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Monday, November 24, 2014

E
Larry Bright Jr. 54 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes "crazy wind out there...glad to end up even with the swirling madness out there"

Saturday, November 15, 2014

E
Larry Bright Jr. 60 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "first snowy round of the year!!"

Monday, November 10, 2014

-9
Larry Bright Jr. 51 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "best round here to date! one word...unLace. sick distance lately with that disc!!"

Monday, November 3, 2014

-1
Larry Bright Jr. 59 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "too nice of a day to not get out and throw a round"
+14
Mark Bradbourne 68 - Alt 18 - #3 to #18 w/ A and B, 18 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

+1
Larry Bright Jr. 61 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 58 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

E
Larry Bright Jr. 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

-4
Larry Bright Jr. 56 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "very windy out there"

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 58 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "windy out there"

Thursday, October 2, 2014

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 58 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-6
Larry Bright Jr. 54 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "great start "

Friday, September 26, 2014

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 58 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

-2
Kevin Sinko, doubles 61 - 21 Hole Layout, 21 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

E
Kevin Sinko, doubles 63 - 21 Hole Layout, 21 holes