Silver Lake Excalibur DGC

Everett, Washington     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

-4
Nat Dick 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, March 31, 2013

E
Brian Vogel 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, March 29, 2013

-5
Brian Vogel 49 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, February 1, 2013

E
justin 'bucs rule' caldwell 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, January 27, 2013

+29
Ronald Allen, doubles 56 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, January 25, 2013

+1
Brian Vogel 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Fun, easy course. Good for working on your short game."

Friday, July 6, 2012

-6
sandra chapman, doubles with Sean Chapman 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-6
Sean Chapman, doubles with sandra chapman 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Got my first ever Ace on #7!!!"

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

-4
John Synco 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, June 23, 2012

-4
John Synco 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, June 14, 2012

-4
John Synco 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, May 31, 2012

+1
John Synco 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Bad round in the rain. Met Jim and he taught me how to play the locals back nine."

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

-8
John Synco 46 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, May 20, 2012

-7
John Synco 47 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, May 14, 2012

-1
CelticDave Coleman 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+5
CelticDave Coleman 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, May 10, 2012

+5
CelticDave Coleman 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, May 7, 2012

+12
CelticDave Coleman 66 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+3
CelticDave Coleman 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, May 6, 2012

E
CelticDave Coleman 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-3
John Synco 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, May 5, 2012

+5
CelticDave Coleman 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, April 29, 2012

+6
CelticDave Coleman 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, April 28, 2012

+2
CelticDave Coleman 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, April 27, 2012

+2
CelticDave Coleman 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, April 23, 2012

+2
CelticDave Coleman 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Lost 150 gm Blizzard Boss pink. Lost in the open after shot or fell out of bag. Marked with phone number."

Sunday, April 22, 2012

+3
CelticDave Coleman 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, April 15, 2012

+4
CelticDave Coleman 58 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, April 14, 2012

+5
CelticDave Coleman 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

-8
John Synco 46 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes