Silver Creek Park

Manitowoc, Wisconsin     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Jimi Dao › September 26, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Brian S › October 7, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Mike Ellery › November 9, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + Ray Laurin › November 17, 2010
A+
Challenging Course with a mixture of wide open and wooded faiways.
-  +0 votes  + Michael Rollinger › February 24, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Jason Rocks › January 15, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Tom Wurm › January 25, 2012
A+
My home/favorite course and there are 20 holes. Gotta love 9A!!!
-  +0 votes  + Cory Wagner › August 25, 2012
A
this course has four holes with a third tee pad. There are going to be 27 holes before the fall of 2012.
-  +0 votes  + Dan Sinkey › September 16, 2013
A+
This course was killer as a 18 hole since they added 9 more it's , it's yust wow !!! The new 7 and 8 are wooded 7 down hill at the end as it curves right 8 is uphill with a basket on hill top slant . New 10 is a500 foot open crush new 11 a 350 open shot 14 is that huge 450 cliff shot to old practice placement( pin) new 15 is a200 + half open ends in the woods new 21 is a wooded blind pasket shot new 22 is 440 or so down hill doglegs left to a raises pin on a mini lighthouse overlooking lake Mi ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Nick Jelich › May 8, 2012
A+
Favorite course. Just go.
-  +0 votes  + Pat C › September 29, 2012
A+
They just added 9 holes today making it a 27 hole course! It was great before, now it is awesome.
-  +0 votes  + Zach Burmeister › June 27, 2013
A
Besides the current muddy conditions on certain holes, this course was a blast to play. The course play got a bit confusing around holes 7-10 but after one play through we found our way. Good elevation changes, groomed fairways, and variated hole "types" (grass, dirt etc..)
-  +0 votes  + justine luedke › October 7, 2013
B
Cool course, and beautiful. We traveled here, though, and got frustrated that hole one was not marked better, as weren't several other signs. Dissapointing for a nice course that would be ideal with such easy changes. Also, the big downhill hole..14 maybe..had no woman's tee for me that we could see. That was frustrating as well..but we will be back!
-  +0 votes  + Tim Kopacz › November 20, 2013
B+
Read my review at www.dgcoursereview.com
-  +0 votes  + Bobby K › March 2, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Donavon Ferguson › May 13, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Jamie Vincent › June 3, 2014
A
Awesome course with 3 tee locations on most holes. The river plays along a few holes with lkae michigan playing on a few holes. A must play if your in the area.
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Moran › September 16, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Adam "Da Savage" Sanford › October 18, 2014
A+