Sierra College

Truckee, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

+4
Paavo Stubstad 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Paavo Stubstad 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+5
Paavo Stubstad 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+4
Paavo Stubstad 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Booyah!"

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+5
Paavo Stubstad 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+1
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "King of the Lake - Round 4."
+6
Doug O'Dell 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Paavo Stubstad 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+3
Paavo Stubstad 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+4
Paavo Stubstad 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Paavo Stubstad 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

+7
Paavo Stubstad 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 5, 2014

+3
Paavo Stubstad 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Paavo Stubstad 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

+3
Paavo Stubstad 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

+1
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I screwed up badly on 4... saved a double bogey due to a miraculous third shot. I missed easy par putts on 7, 16, and 18."

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+13
Paavo Stubstad 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 3, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Could have set a new course record for myself but fell apart at the end. Damn."

Saturday, March 22, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "North Tahoe High Flyers Inaugural Bag Tag Challenge - Round 1"

Thursday, March 20, 2014

+4
Paavo Stubstad 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fell apart at the end..."

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

+4
Paavo Stubstad 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 20, 2014

+7
Paavo Stubstad 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 17, 2014

+9
Paavo Stubstad 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes