Shawnee Mission Park

Lenexa, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, October 11, 2013

-8
Kevin Zane 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great round.... I think this is my personal record, but I know I can do better. "

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

+3
Darin Myers 39 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

+2
Darin Myers 38 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes
+3
Benjamin Schaper 39 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

+11
Benjamin Schaper 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Darin Myers 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

+4
Darin Myers 40 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes
+7
Benjamin Schaper 43 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

+3
Benjamin Schaper 39 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes
+5
Darin Myers 41 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

+13
Benjamin Schaper 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Darin Myers 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my first time to score two birdies in a singles round! Could have done without that one double bogey though. "

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

+8
Darin Myers 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+19
Benjamin Schaper 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

+10
Benjamin Schaper 37 - Front Nine, 9 holes
+8
Darin Myers 35 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

+9
Darin Myers 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+16
Benjamin Schaper 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

+6
Darin Myers 42 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes
+13
Benjamin Schaper 49 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

+6
Darin Myers 33 - Front Nine, 9 holes
+11
Benjamin Schaper 38 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, June 13, 2013

+6
Darin Myers 33 - Front Nine, 9 holes
+9
Benjamin Schaper 36 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, April 14, 2013

+3
Jon Tveite 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I found myself in the area with time on my hands, so I tried this course for the first time. It has some nice terrain and layouts. The main factor today was the wind, which gusted between 15 and 30 mph the whole time, making every shot a battle and some outcomes ridiculous. I was playing pretty well until #12, which was long, downhill, and directly into the wind. Still, I did a decent job of pushing through it and finished only 3 over par."
+10
Jon Tveite 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I played a second round, which was probably a mistake, but I had nothing better to do on a blustery day in the suburbs. The wind picked up if anything, and after a respectable front nine I grew physically and mentally tired of fighting it on every shot, which resulted in me limping home with a big score."

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

-7
Kevin Zane 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had to run out that way and decided to play a quick round...ended up shooting a new personal best there. Nothing really spectacular aside from a 50+ foot jumper on 14, just hitting my putts today I guess. "

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

+8
Elliot Arpin 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "league"

Saturday, March 30, 2013

+6
Elliot Arpin 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 17, 2013

+14
Zach Keasling 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes