Shawnee Mission Park

Lenexa, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

+8
chris connell 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "every thing was long but 9 & 10. not releasing up shots on target and not doing what i want the disc to do. 10 was birdied but had two. Putt, I jerked and hit high left on the chains almost blowing a 6 foot put for birdie. not to bad a round but got away with a lot of mistakes. better lucky then good."
+12
Bob Fite 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

+10
chris connell 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "practice round with rick before league night."

Sunday, May 25, 2014

+16
Stephy Connell, doubles with chris connell 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
scott collins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+16
chris connell, doubles with Stephy Connell 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played best shot front worst shot back and wife was my partner."

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+5
scott collins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rainy, wet, morning round. Great course very fun round"

Thursday, May 22, 2014

E
Marc Johnson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

-8
Kevin Zane 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+4
Archie Richey 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 1, 2014

-6
Kevin Zane 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Won the PDGA league by something like 6 strokes! Also the first 1000+ rated round of the league. "

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

+15
chris connell 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "course was windy. should of played better but let a lot of stupid mental errors affect my game and could not turn it around. had the pleasure of playing with a few pro's including Kevin Zane."

Friday, October 11, 2013

-8
Kevin Zane 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great round.... I think this is my personal record, but I know I can do better. "

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

+3
Darin Myers 39 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

+2
Darin Myers 38 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes
+3
Benjamin Schaper 39 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

+11
Benjamin Schaper 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Darin Myers 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

+4
Darin Myers 40 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes
+7
Benjamin Schaper 43 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

+3
Benjamin Schaper 39 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes
+5
Darin Myers 41 - Regular tees, First 12, 12 holes

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

+13
Benjamin Schaper 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Darin Myers 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my first time to score two birdies in a singles round! Could have done without that one double bogey though. "

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

+8
Darin Myers 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+19
Benjamin Schaper 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

+10
Benjamin Schaper 37 - Front Nine, 9 holes
+8
Darin Myers 35 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

+9
Darin Myers 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+16
Benjamin Schaper 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes