Sharp Springs

Smyrna, Tennessee     1 course · 20 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Greg McAtee › September 25, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Scott McNair › October 1, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Jay Wilkins › October 2, 2010
A
Other than the mosquitos, this course is the bomb to me! I went with some locals and finally got to see the water shots and I loved it! Thanks Duncan! Fairly flat and plenty of trees. I loved the challenges.
-  +0 votes  + josh layhew › October 9, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Terry Vernon › October 20, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + duncan bare › December 2, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Jake Compton › November 24, 2010
B
This course is challenging when it wants to be. If you play all the corn and fences as OB like intended this one will have you holding your breath on many drives, especially on windy days. Hole 1 is a beautifully wooded hole dogleg right. 2 is a narrow fairway and makes the A or B position a challenge. 3 is a scenic water hole to the left and open about 350. There are alternate holes for both of the water holes 3 and 9. Hole 4 opens up and finally lets you get lost in some corn. 450ft wit ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + zac bowman › December 6, 2010
B+
ok course
-  +0 votes  + Ben Traughber › March 24, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Linden Lantz › March 27, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + josh dishman › March 28, 2011
C+
Really windy and cold with no sleeves
-  +0 votes  + James Danger Kuykendall › August 15, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + aaron clifton › June 1, 2011
B
to many skitters
-  +0 votes  + Bryan C. › July 15, 2011
A-
First time playing this course today. It's definitely not a beginners course but well mapped out and a lot of fun! Can't wait to play it again and beat this score!
-  +0 votes  + dylan lawson › July 17, 2011
B+
fun course awesome lay out. i think it was well maintedned and just a fun and challenging course.
-  +0 votes  + S U P E R D A V E Burlison › August 13, 2011
B+
Liked this coarse, first time playing there. Was difficult because all signs were gone. I think they are puting up new ones soon. Seemed liked alot off backhand tee shots, I need to work on them.Enjoyed this day.
-  +0 votes  + Landen Lamberth › August 26, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Lacy Privette › December 19, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Adam Carden › February 28, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jimmy Ambrose › March 14, 2012
A+
Excellent course possibly one of the best in the Nashville area for sure.
-  +0 votes  + Randy Harris › August 20, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + The Uncle Neitzke › November 29, 2012
A
First time today. Pros: great layout and use of all facets of trees, rocks, and open spaces. Well marked. Cons: Short course just like Barfield, M'boro.
-  +0 votes  + Nasty Nate Reiner › March 12, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Sean Geisler › May 29, 2014
A
Love the Course!! Great Wooded holes and good to improve you game on
-  +0 votes  + denny davis › June 29, 2014
A-
freshly mowed!
-  +0 votes  + Luke Holtzapple › July 13, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Will Curtis › July 14, 2014
A-