Shady Oaks Park

Sacramento (Orangevale), California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+5
Curtis Paul 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ouch. Definitely have some work to do but not as bad as it looks on paper. Three stupid mistakes cost 6 strokes."

Friday, January 23, 2015

+4
Joel Tamashiro 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Stuck in a tree on five"

Thursday, January 22, 2015

E
Joel Tamashiro 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

+13
Aytch Roberts 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with two very strong players who made some very impressive shots. "

Saturday, January 17, 2015

+6
Joel Tamashiro 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "OV Bag Tag Round. 1st of the season. Way to choke. Tag 59 out 90"

Thursday, January 8, 2015

+3
Joel Tamashiro 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 4, 2014

-3
Casey Burgess 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

+5
Alan K 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

-5
Dale Lackner 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

+5
Kalika Fulcher 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 25, 2014

-5
Dale Lackner 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bogey free at night finally. Missed lots of birdies but did not make any mistakes. Finished at 1 in the morn. Got a lil chilly"

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

-2
colin mchenry 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Casey Burgess 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

-4
Casey Burgess 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-3
Dale Lackner 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Defended my tags for a record 8 times in a row. "

Friday, September 12, 2014

-4
Dale Lackner 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

-1
Casey Burgess 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

-5
Dale Lackner 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bogey free til 17. Just couldn't lay up from 30ft and took a 3 putt instead. "
-7
Casey Burgess 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 8, 2014

-1
Casey Burgess 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-11
Casey Burgess 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 4, 2014

+23
Justin F 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+21
Justin F 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+21
Justin F 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+21
Justin F 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+20
Justin F 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+20
Justin F 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+20
Justin F 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+20
Justin F 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+19
Justin F 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes