Shady Oaks Park

Sacramento (Orangevale), California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

-4
Dale Lackner 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+10
Adam Page 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-8
Joel Tamashiro, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/ Scottie"
-5
Joel Tamashiro, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1-12 w/ Scottie, 13-18 w/ Scott P"

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+11
Adam Page 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-1
Curtis Paul 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Joel Tamashiro 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

+14
Charles Ruth 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes "long holes"
+15
Charles Ruth 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "long holes"

Monday, May 26, 2014

+10
Charles Ruth 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Charles Ruth 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Working on my x step, and followthrough is really paying off."

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+3
Jason Cabral 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+20
Eric Mackey 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Eric Mackey 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 12, 2014

+6
Stu Jensen 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
hooter holland 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 11, 2014

+2
hooter holland 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

+18
Eric Mackey 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+18
Charles Ruth 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 5, 2014

+10
Jason Cabral 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

+20
Charles Ruth 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+20
Charles Ruth 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 27, 2014

+19
Eric Mackey 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+14
Charles Ruth 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 18, 2014

+12
Eric Mackey 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Charles Ruth 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 10, 2014

+6
Curtis Paul 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super Hungover."

Sunday, March 9, 2014

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "St. Patrick's Classic - California Amateur State Championships - Round 3. Finally started learning the course and adjusting to the altitude (or lack thereof)."
+3
Ben S 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+6
Paavo Stubstad 87 - St. Patrick's Classic, 27 holes "St. Patrick's Classic - California Amateur State Championships - Round 2. Meh."