Seymour Lake Park

Oxford, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+2
Bill Oller 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+1
Evan Little 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-1
Jeff Novak 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

-3
Mike D 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 12, 2014

-5
Mike D 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "tied personal best"

Friday, May 30, 2014

+4
michael snake zander 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-9
David Lewis 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 5, 2014

-5
Mike D 28 - 11 Hole Loop, 11 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

E
Worm Bothwell, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "40 mph wind gust! 1st league play of the year."

Saturday, May 3, 2014

E
Rob Cheyne, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+3
Mike Dodd 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

E
Mike D 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first round here this year, very windy front 9, rare birdie on 12"

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-6
JT Reynolds, doubles with Worm Bothwell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Worm Bothwell, doubles with JT Reynolds 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

+5
michael snake zander 38 - 11 Hole Loop, 11 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

-1
Worm Bothwell, doubles 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 29, 2014

+3
David Lewis 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Half teepads are buried with slippery wet snow, these are also probably the most needed teepads for accurate drives on the course."

Sunday, December 29, 2013

-2
Tommy Mullin, doubles with Brandon Neal 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Tommy Mullin, doubles with Brandon Neal 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Brandon Neal, doubles with Tommy Mullin 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Brandon Neal, doubles with Tommy Mullin 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 8, 2013

+1
Brandon Neal 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 1, 2013

+6
Josh Hewitt 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Josh Hewitt 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 11, 2013

-7
Evan David 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

-2
Mike "AXE" Smith 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 28, 2013

-4
Paul DISC-OR-DIE Holstein 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played original #1, not the spraypainted teebox. Casual round with Joe Holstein, Grace Holstein, and Rhonda Holstein."

Monday, September 23, 2013

-5
Mike D 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New personal best score for this course. Was -6 going into hole 18 but couldn't keep myself bogey free, missed a 20 footer for par on 18."

Thursday, September 19, 2013

-2
Mike D 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

+3
michael snake zander 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes