Seymour Lake Park

Oxford, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-1
Trevor "Doppler" Dixon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+26
Jim Hodges 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

-5
Brandon Parks aka Scooter 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cleared the pond on hole 2 with my elite x nuke landing 4ft away from the pin booooooyaaaaaaa and thats all folks"
+3
Jim Hodges 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 4, 2015

+2
Sean Brennan 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+19
Dan Mount 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

+16
Dan Mount 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+30
Dan Mount 84 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+9
Kevin Boynton 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 13, 2015

+2
michael snake zander 35 - 11 Hole Loop, 11 holes

Sunday, March 22, 2015

-2
TJ Gabriel 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "course condition very good for late March, better than I anticipated "

Friday, January 30, 2015

+7
Jeff Coates 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Course #106. Cold windy new couse no tee pads = interesting day. Putted well, impressed with the Vroc3."

Sunday, October 26, 2014

-14
Keith Tasker, doubles 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Last day of leagues. Partner Dakota Roc."

Sunday, October 19, 2014

+12
Samantha Menzo 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+16
Jake andrews 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+26
Dan Brock 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+18
Joe McConnaughhay 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

+26
Jeff Hulet 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes "It was Very wind and I felt like I was throwing Boomerangs, they tried to come back to me!!"

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

+17
Jeff Hulet 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I had fun even though it was windy and rain. I again did not find it easy to navigate this course! The water hazards were a Challenge though. :)"

Friday, September 5, 2014

+15
Michael Cameron 48 - 11 Hole Loop, 11 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

+7
Andrew H 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

+18
terry m 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

+4
Andrew H 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 15, 2014

+11
Andrew H 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

+6
Christopher Bence 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First run at Seymour Lake disc golf course ever"

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+2
Bill Oller 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+1
Evan Little 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-1
Jeff Novak 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 30, 2014

+4
michael snake zander 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-9
David Lewis 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes