Seth Burton Memorial

Fairmont, West Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+2
John Payne 56 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Friday, September 26, 2014

+8
John Payne 62 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "Finished 4th of 6."

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+9
Jonathan Farley 66 - Long Tee to B Pin, 18 holes "1st round of tournament left a few out there"

Friday, September 12, 2014

+4
John Payne 58 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "Fast round before dark."

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+7
John Payne 61 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+6
John Payne 60 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+1
John Payne 55 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-6
Jonathan Farley 48 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "round 4 and round 5 beat Fairmont flyers 4-1 on holes 2-10 beat Pitt Viper 4-3 on holes 11-1"

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+5
John Payne 59 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes
-1
Jonathan Farley 53 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "Round 2 and round 3 beat by head change 4-1 on holes 2-10 tied Morgantown 3-3 on holes 11-1"
-4
Jonathan Farley 50 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "round with ethan, mel, kirwan, and rich after first day of 2014 wv cup"

Sunday, July 6, 2014

-1
John Payne 53 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+5
John Payne 59 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+4
John Payne 58 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

E
Jonathan Farley 54 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "2nd round"
+6
Robin WW 63 - Long Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "Started on hole 5. Rain. Played with Sid 61. Travis 60 & PK 54."
+54
Roger Franks 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "75 degrees F.- Partly sunny - no wind "

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+2
John Payne 56 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

+7
Scott Ransley 64 - Long Tee to B Pin, 18 holes "Early morning Memorial Day. Another gorgeous day for golfing. Course is so much greener then the last time I was here. Needs a mow badly. Several holes had very high grass which was a pain. Played ok, but bad OB on 16 hurt. With Chris and Blades."
+10
John Payne 64 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, April 20, 2014

+14
Scott Ransley 71 - Long Tee to B Pin, 18 holes "Easter morning round 1. Very fun course. Uphill putts were terrible. "

Sunday, August 18, 2013

+2
Vern Lepine 56 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

+7
Travis Lepine 61 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

-2
Jonathan Farley 25 - WV Cup 9 holes, 9 holes "5th round of the WV Cup. Played holes 13 through 3. I won this against Nate from VA. Finished the round play at 4-1."

Saturday, August 3, 2013

-5
Jonathan Farley 49 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "First two rounds of the WV Cup. I won 1 and lost 1. I hit the bottom of the basket on hole 18 off the skip. I lost to Jonah from Head Change the first round and beat Pittsburgh's Dom the second round."
-1
Jonathan Farley 53 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "3rd and 4th rounds of the WV Cup. I won both matches in the pouring rain. I beat Jarod from Fairmont in the 3rd round and Greg from Morgantown in the 4th round."

Saturday, June 22, 2013

+61
Michael Lee 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 25, 2013

+4
Travis Dick 61 - Long Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "Some baskets in long pins"

Sunday, October 21, 2012

-2
Tree Nied 55 - Long Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

-8
Tree Nied 46 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes