Seth Burton Memorial

Fairmont, West Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 6, 2014

-1
John Payne 53 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+5
John Payne 59 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+4
John Payne 58 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

E
Jonathan Farley 54 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "2nd round"
+6
Robin WW 63 - Long Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "Started on hole 5. Rain. Played with Sid 61. Travis 60 & PK 54."
+54
Roger Franks 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "75 degrees F.- Partly sunny - no wind "

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+2
John Payne 56 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

+7
Scott Ransley 64 - Long Tee to B Pin, 18 holes "Early morning Memorial Day. Another gorgeous day for golfing. Course is so much greener then the last time I was here. Needs a mow badly. Several holes had very high grass which was a pain. Played ok, but bad OB on 16 hurt. With Chris and Blades."
+10
John Payne 64 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, April 20, 2014

+14
Scott Ransley 71 - Long Tee to B Pin, 18 holes "Easter morning round 1. Very fun course. Uphill putts were terrible. "

Sunday, August 18, 2013

+2
Vern Lepine 56 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

+7
Travis Lepine 61 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

-2
Jonathan Farley 25 - WV Cup 9 holes, 9 holes "5th round of the WV Cup. Played holes 13 through 3. I won this against Nate from VA. Finished the round play at 4-1."

Saturday, August 3, 2013

-5
Jonathan Farley 49 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "First two rounds of the WV Cup. I won 1 and lost 1. I hit the bottom of the basket on hole 18 off the skip. I lost to Jonah from Head Change the first round and beat Pittsburgh's Dom the second round."
-1
Jonathan Farley 53 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "3rd and 4th rounds of the WV Cup. I won both matches in the pouring rain. I beat Jarod from Fairmont in the 3rd round and Greg from Morgantown in the 4th round."

Saturday, June 22, 2013

+61
Michael Lee 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 25, 2013

+4
Travis Dick 61 - Long Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "Some baskets in long pins"

Sunday, October 21, 2012

-2
Tree Nied 55 - Long Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

-8
Tree Nied 46 - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, September 9, 2012

+23
Tyler Starcher 77 - Short Tee to B Pin, 18 holes

Saturday, September 8, 2012

+14
Steven Heckathorne 71 - Long Tee to B Pin, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

+10
Joe Palumbo 67 - Long Tee to B Pin, 18 holes "Damnit"
+2
Tree Nied 59 - Long Tee to B Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, August 19, 2012

+6
Joe Palumbo 60 - Short Tee to B Pin, 18 holes
+5
Kevin Misiak 59 - Short Tee to B Pin, 18 holes

Saturday, June 9, 2012

+64
Jonathan Farley 64 - Short tees, 18 holes "Started off the 2nd round on the last card. I was in dead last. I left a lot of putts on the course again this round but managed to finished 9th out of 13."

Sunday, April 29, 2012

+5
Gregory Hackett 62 - Long Tee to A Pin, 18 holes "Best Seth Burton (L) Score"

Saturday, February 18, 2012

+51
Jonathan Farley 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Fairmont ice bowl with Travis, Collin, Bruce. 9 mulligans"
+48
dan schmidt 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

+49
Josh Allen 49 - Short tees, 18 holes