Scottville DGC

Scottville, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 25, 2015

-13
Eric Best 59 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "Course is a lot easier now with the field holes all trimmed down."

Friday, July 10, 2015

-4
Zoltan Kocsondy, doubles 68 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "Hole 20 was worst disc Mikey,Todd, and Rob"

Friday, June 19, 2015

-11
Nick Bosovich 61 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes

Monday, December 29, 2014

-17
Justin McCrazy 55 - Edge, 24 holes "Wouldn't let me place any more info on score(24 holes) but overall score was 64(-9) pretty awesome for me!"

Sunday, December 28, 2014

+1
Corey Kieft 73 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "W/ Pido(77). A few holes were flooded 15,17,19,20,24."
+5
MEAT BABY 77 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+1
Duwayne Alberts 73 - Edge, 24 holes "My first league round places me at 16 over! Wonderful...."

Thursday, September 11, 2014

+3
Dale Noel 75 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

-3
Chris Booker 69 - Scottville 24, 24 holes "Morning practice round"

Sunday, August 24, 2014

E
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 72 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "First time"

Saturday, August 23, 2014

-1
J.R. Duvall 71 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "First time playing the course. Slammed a 240 footer on 21 for a birdie. Chained out on 1, 3, 7, 9, 14, 20, and 22, so it could have been an even better score."

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-17
K T 55 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "1st time, loved it. Went from bandemer to lakeshore. Pros should def play this instead of Leviathan. Crushed my bro in-law by 53"

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-1
Mike Shields 71 - Edge, 24 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

+4
Zoltan Kocsondy, doubles 76 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "hole 23 was worst disc"

Thursday, July 10, 2014

E
Ray Vincent 72 - Edge, 24 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

-4
Jamie Vincent 68 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "Left a lot of dueces out there..Hit a couple solid par putts..The tee pad on 11 is flooded and most of hole 19 is under water..Other than that the course looked good."

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

-6
Eric Grinwis 66 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+9
jim mcmath 81 - Edge, 24 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

-15
Michal Gray 57 - Edge, 24 holes "Last 4 holes don't show up on dgs, 21-3, 22-3, 23-2, 24-4. Out with a 69"
+10
Chelsea Hazzard 82 - Scottville DGC Main Course, 24 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2013

-8
Corey Kieft, doubles 64 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "Partner: Jay Vokits. Vs. Shaky Jake/OMB(68)."

Thursday, August 22, 2013

E
Ashley Spierling 72 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "Lost my roadrunner :("

Saturday, August 17, 2013

-11
Tyler Sherman 61 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "First of 4 rounds with pops(63)...Started off great and then lost 3 discs in the tall weeds and played a little more conservatively. Decent round overall and putting was way strong."

Thursday, August 15, 2013

-4
Eric Saya 68 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

-6
Jeff Coates 66 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "4th round of the weekend. Nice course, easy start, technical middle and open and long at the end. "

Saturday, August 10, 2013

-39
Kyle Jackson, doubles with Jacquelyn Jackson 33 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes

Thursday, June 27, 2013

+1
Eric Saya 73 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "League "

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

-4
Eric Grinwis 68 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes
-10
Eric Grinwis 62 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes

Friday, May 17, 2013

-8
Jamie Vincent 64 - Regular tees 24 holes, 24 holes "Rainy and muddy..threw behind every teepad...seen that creature gipe mowing the fairways..couple of big down trees 13 and 14..happy with my score...see ya later west michigan"