Schenley Park

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, February 1, 2016

-2
Josh Wood 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 17, 2016

-3
David Wray 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "29 degrees and windy"

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

+7
Tony Z 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 8, 2016

-1
Brandon Reefer 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "This is a personal best and I was playing my friend at the time."
+2
Brandon Reefer 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 7, 2016

+1
Brandon Reefer 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 26, 2015

+8
Robin WW 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "By myself. 9:30 start. X on 2 , 9 , 10 , 11 , 12 , 13 , & 14. Schenley makes me angry sometimes. Trees are gone near #4 tee pad. Work machines and concrete on #6 fairway. #17 by basket is cleared out , also affects #18. It was like something went off in my head to fail on #9 , it lasted until #15. Missed super easy putts on 2 , 10 , 11 , & 13. I am favor of redesign , but just like the rest of the PFDS , I will come here less."

Sunday, November 15, 2015

+5
Chris Carpenter 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 26, 2015

+8
Daniel Kolesar 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 25, 2015

+9
Tony Z 63 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Tony Z 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 23, 2015

+5
Andy Flemm 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 11, 2015

+13
Daniel Kolesar 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

-4
Curtis Steinlage 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

-1
Brian Anna 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 5, 2015

-3
Josh Wood 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Josh Wood 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

E
Robin WW 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Red , Tim , and Bud. They all beat me , I don't know their scores. I started getting angry around #7 because Tim likes to stay in sight when I putt , and , of course , Red started slow playing it around #8. Going OB didn't help. X on 2 ,6 , 7 , 11 , 12 , 15 , 17 & 18. Hf on 1 & 13."
+11
Andy Flemm 65 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

-4
Robin WW 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Red (45) , & Birdie Bob (51). Super Slow. X on 1 , 4 , 5 , 7 , 13 , & 14. Hf on 17."
-1
Gary Smith 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Gary Smith 50 - Long tees, 18 holes
+3
Andy Flemm 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Andy Flemm 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

-6
Robin WW 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Adam (48) , Andy (53) , & Nate (57). X on 7 , 13 , & 17. Hf on 8."
+3
Andy Flemm 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Andy Flemm 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

-1
Robin WW 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Andy (47) & Adam (60). X on 3 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 13 , 14 , & 16. Hf on 6."

Monday, September 7, 2015

-2
Robin WW 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "I threw some practice putts during the round so it is not official. Joined Adam and his mystery female friend on #13. X on 2 , 6 , 7 , 9 , 11 , & 12. Hf on 16 & 18. I missed a drop-in on 6 , & super easy putts on 11& 12. Balmy Hot Labor Day."

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

+2
Robin WW 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "Started on #3. With Omar (60) , and two younger bearded guys that shot well. I got hit in the left nut by a disc while near #6 teepad. X on 15 , 17 , & 1. (maybe 3 & 7) Hf on 13 & 16."