Schenley Park

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

-1
Robin WW 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "Beautiful weather. With Bud (54) & Connet (55). Really upset about my one bogey. Missed super easy putt. X on 1 , 6 , 9 , 16 , & 18."

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

+3
Robin WW 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Adam , Andy , & Jeremiah. They all beat me. Started on #5. X on 8 , 9 , 10 , 12 , 14 , 15 , 1 , & 4. So angry I just kept playing, a first this year. Hurt my groin a little on #1 drive."
-3
Robin WW 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Started on #5. 2 old time casuals joined me on #6 thru #18. X on 6 , 7 , & 4."

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

-3
Robin WW 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Started on #3. Overcast. With Tim (53) , Adam (58) , & Tom (63). X on 4 , 9 , 12 , & 18."

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

+1
Robin WW 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Started on 5. With Red (54) , Maria (57) , and Jeremiah (58). X on 5 , 6 , 10 , 13 , 1 , & 2. 2 really hurt. Didn't wait group walking across , missed an easy putt. Hf on 11 and putt save on 17."

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-5
Robin WW 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Started on #3. With Tyler (51) , Adam (53), & John (56). X on 8 , 10, & 12. Hf on 13 , & 17."

Thursday, June 18, 2015

+2
Grant Grasha 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-2
Robin WW 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Started on 5. With Bud , Ethan , and Dave. X on 8 , 9 , 10 , 2 , & 3."

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

-4
Robin WW 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Red (47) , Brian (57) , & Luke (DNF #10). X on 1, 3, 4, 8, & 11. Hf on 7 & 17."

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-3
Jeffrey Cheese Sova 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

-3
Robin WW 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "A lot of casual players out. Passed 4 groups. X on 2, 9, & 12. Hf on 6."

Friday, June 5, 2015

+5
Grant Grasha 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

E
Robin WW 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played short #15. With Adam (55) , & Brian (61). 3-way Tag match. Went from #32 to #39. X on all Bogies , Hf on 3."

Monday, June 1, 2015

+2
Grant Grasha 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

-1
Robin WW 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Scotty Mac (57) , Troy (62) , & Luke Skywalker (64). X on 5, 7 , 9 , 12 , & 13. Hf on 8. Very disappointing back nine."

Saturday, May 23, 2015

+10
Tony Z 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

-2
Robin WW 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Bud (54) , Luke (58) , & Andy (63). Group behind caught up to us on #11. We never caught up to Greg's group. X on 2 , 8 , 9 , 12, & 15."

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

E
Robin WW 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Dan (54) , Matt (56) & Greg (70). It amazes me how SLOW Greg plays. X on 2 , 10 , & 15."
-1
Sean Nagle 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "Love the speed of this course."

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

+2
Richie Paulos 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Just missed a hole in one on 4. Great day out with julie . She shot a 60 by far her best day out on the course."

Sunday, May 10, 2015

+10
Tony Z 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-2
Robin WW 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Brandon (49 - with an Ace on #14). We played #15 red tee due to parked car obstructing white. X on 3, 6, 9, 12, & 13. Hf on 8."

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

+3
Robin WW 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with Jeremiah (54) , Brian (55) , & Andy (60). Started on hole 3. Beat Andy 5-4 in match play. X on 3, 5, 7, 10, 11, & 2."
+4
Grant Grasha 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+4
Grant Grasha 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

+1
Robin WW 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Started on 5. Beautiful weather. Played w/ Red, Bob, & Tim. Tim distracted me on 1 hole. X on 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 3, & 4. AWFUL."

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

E
Robin WW 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "Started on #7. With Corey (60) & Tim (59). Played A-pin red tee instead of #17. X on 9, 11, 1, 2, 3, & 4. Hf on 15. Terrible finish in the wind."

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

-2
Robin WW 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Started on 6. We jumped in front of a group that was on our ass until #13. With Vince (50) , Tim (54) , and Tom (67). X on 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 1, and 4.,. Hf on 15. Breakthrough Eminent."

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

-2
Robin WW 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with Mark (54), Corey (53), &Tim (54). Started on hole 5. X on 8, 12, 18, 1, & 2. Hf on 16."

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+7
Chris Carpenter 63 - Long tees, 18 holes