Scarboro Hills

Street, Maryland     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, July 4, 2014

-1
Michael Heredia 53 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes

Thursday, April 3, 2014

-11
Pat Parrish, doubles 43 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes "Matt Wait and I played doubles against 4 other teams . Needless to say I aced hole 6 , Matt hit a 65 foot putt on 9 for bird along with a couple other Nice ones. I didn't miss a putt from hole 3 -18 when I had to take them . 43 on a par 54"

Saturday, March 29, 2014

-6
Pat Parrish 48 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes "Rain round with some good friends "

Friday, March 28, 2014

-11
Pat Parrish 43 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes "Best recorded round to this day . Honest tournament style round"

Saturday, March 22, 2014

-5
Pat Parrish 49 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes

Sunday, March 16, 2014

+13
Steven Penton, doubles 67 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes

Thursday, March 6, 2014

-9
Pat Parrish 45 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes "Played red tees in the snow and threw my best round to date , putted for 20 minutes at the practice basket before hand . This was my practice round for the birdie bash tourney in 2 days ! Stoked "

Sunday, September 1, 2013

+13
T.L. Przekop 67 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes "Just out with my daughter great round"

Friday, June 21, 2013

+3
Zack Stricker 57 - Metals, 18 holes
+3
Zack Stricker 57 - Metals, 18 holes

Thursday, April 4, 2013

+6
T.L. Przekop 60 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

+32
Lisa H 86 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

+16
Timothy Henshaw, doubles with Gar Neely 70 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes
+16
Gar Neely, doubles with Timothy Henshaw 70 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes "Did pretty well considering I'm coming off an injury from a bad auto accident."

Sunday, November 25, 2012

+22
Lisa H 76 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes

Thursday, October 11, 2012

+11
T.L. Przekop 65 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes

Thursday, October 4, 2012

+11
T.L. Przekop 65 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

+18
David Powell 72 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes

Monday, September 10, 2012

+18
Tim Stevenson 72 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes "Race the sun -- ready golf"

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

+9
T.L. Przekop 63 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes

Thursday, August 30, 2012

+6
T.L. Przekop 60 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

+15
David Powell 69 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes "First time with new hole 13"

Saturday, August 25, 2012

E
Michael Sung 54 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes
+1
Michael Sung 55 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes

Saturday, August 18, 2012

E
Brandon Hauer 54 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes "Casual Round, my best recorded score on the red pads"

Friday, August 10, 2012

+9
T.L. Przekop 63 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes "A great round with Blythe"

Monday, July 23, 2012

+26
Chris Archibald 80 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes

Sunday, July 15, 2012

+18
David Powell 72 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes

Sunday, July 1, 2012

+19
Brad Schappell 73 - Blue tees (alternate), 18 holes

Saturday, June 23, 2012

+18
David Powell 72 - Red tees (regular), 18 holes