Sawyer Ludwig

Marion, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, March 21, 2014

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

-3
Eric Davis 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

-3
Eric Davis 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 1, 2013

-1
Eric Davis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 20, 2013

+4
Austin Massie 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

+3
Aaron Collins 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 8, 2013

+2
Glenn Burtis 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 14, 2013

+3
Joe Olson 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 9, 2013

-1
Eric Davis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 31, 2013

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 26, 2013

+3
Travis C 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "First time.... got an ace! Nobody was there though! Still, coolest thing to happen since starting playing.. I love this game! "

Saturday, May 18, 2013

+3
Travis C 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Travis C 58 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Bryant Williams 61 - Short tees, 18 holes
+9
Brian Williams 63 - Short tees, 18 holes
+15
Pam James 69 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 16, 2013

+5
Travis C 59 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Travis C 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 4, 2013

+10
Travis C 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 27, 2013

+6
Travis C 60 - Short tees, 18 holes
+9
Travis C 63 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

+12
Travis C 66 - Short tees, 18 holes
+10
Travis C 64 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Travis C 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+10
Travis C 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 22, 2013

+11
Travis C 65 - Short tees, 18 holes "First time playing in about six years! Gotta work on my putting and overhands.. still, fun round, on a beautiful day. Hopefully ill catch someone whose pretty good, to give me some pointers, enjoy playing, and the competitions good too... only two over on the front, but blew up on the back... friggin trees!"

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

+10
Aaron Collins 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 24, 2013

E
Eric Davis 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

E
Eric Davis 54 - Short tees, 18 holes