Sawyer Ludwig

Marion, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-2
Eric Davis 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

+8
Travis Lepine 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+10
Azize Lepine 64 - Short tees, 18 holes "Lost my disc on eight,came back next day and found it thanks to the mild temp to melt some of the snow. "

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

+7
Vern Lepine 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "Fun round excepted when Azize lost his Prodigy on hole 8 under the snow some where, that was his baby . Went back found Azizes baby,snow melted a bit he was happy."

Sunday, November 9, 2014

-1
Eric Davis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-1
Eric Davis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 24, 2014

-1
Eric Davis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-2
Eric Davis 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

-2
Eric Davis 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-1
Austin Massie, doubles 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Austin Massie, doubles 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-3
Eric Davis 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

-5
Aaron Collins 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 25, 2014

-1
Aaron Collins 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 11, 2014

-2
Eric Davis 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 18, 2014

+1
Chris Butsko 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 21, 2014

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

-3
Eric Davis 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

-3
Eric Davis 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 1, 2013

-1
Eric Davis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 20, 2013

+4
Austin Massie 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

+3
Aaron Collins 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 8, 2013

+2
Glenn Burtis 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 14, 2013

+3
Joe Olson 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 9, 2013

-1
Eric Davis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 31, 2013

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 26, 2013

+3
Travis C 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "First time.... got an ace! Nobody was there though! Still, coolest thing to happen since starting playing.. I love this game! "

Saturday, May 18, 2013

+3
Travis C 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Travis C 58 - Short tees, 18 holes