SMASH Park

Belding, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-6
Sam Mrdeza 49 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Excellent course!!!!"

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

+11
Harold Fernando 66 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Holy **** first time playing this course and it showed it's teeth! Fun technical course, very wooded and tight fairways. Def would come out and play this again (And hopefully shoot better). Ankle still isn't at a 100%."

Saturday, July 18, 2015

-6
Mike Durco 49 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Chalkie vs Chalkolo Challenge"
-8
Mike Durco 47 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Chalkie vs Chalkolo Challenge"

Monday, July 13, 2015

+1
Grant Denzer 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 12, 2015

-2
Brandon Lyons 53 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

+1
Tyler Frisbie 56 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
-11
Tialor Byrne 44 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "By far my best round I have thrown here in a long time"

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

-1
Jeremie Senn 54 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Best round ever on 18"

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

+7
Jason Ponchahar 62 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
-2
Ivan Larsen 53 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

+1
Tyler Berg 56 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

+11
Travis Teusink 38 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

-6
Ivan Larsen 49 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "My personal best at SMASH so far, missed three wide open putts in the circle, but I finally got a bird on hole 10."

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

+12
Travis Teusink 67 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-1
Nick Simon 54 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

E
Michael Wagner 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

+10
Travis Teusink 37 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+1
Connor Baker 56 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 11, 2015

-3
Ivan Larsen 52 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "4/6 on birdie putts in the circle"

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-1
Ivan Larsen 54 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Won my bag tag challenge against Tialor Byrne. Hole 6 was EPIC, Tialor nailed an 80 footer for birdie, I parked my drive 10 feet from the basket for a drop in bird. Then on 7 Tialor nailed a forty footer for bird, and on 8 he hit from about 50 for the turkey. At that point I was down 3 strokes, but I battled back and after a birdie on 16, I was up by one stroke. Tialor's drive on 18 was about 30 feet away from the basket but his putt sailed right and it was over. Tialor was coaching me and giving me pointers the whole round, I'm really lucky to have such cool people to learn disc golf from around here at SMASH park."

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+7
Brian Gervais 62 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+4
Josh Allen 59 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 24, 2015

+2
Thomas Zinn 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Wore 40LB vest. Feeling great."

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+9
Zoltan Kocsondy 64 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+8
Tom Bos 63 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 16, 2015

+6
Lee Kenyon II 61 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

+2
Shane Swaney 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

+2
Nate Masterson 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

+1
Ivan Larsen 56 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "4/8 on birdie putts, really fun round with friends"