SMASH Park

Belding, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

+2
Thomas Zinn 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Wore 40LB vest. Feeling great."

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+9
Zoltan Kocsondy 64 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+8
Tom Bos 63 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 16, 2015

+6
Lee Kenyon II 61 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

+2
Shane Swaney 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

+2
Nate Masterson 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

+1
Ivan Larsen 56 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "4/8 on birdie putts, really fun round with friends"

Thursday, April 2, 2015

-1
Ivan Larsen 54 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "3/6 on birdie putts"

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

-3
Ivan Larsen 52 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "6/10 on birdie putts, played with Kory Pollock, Chandra, and Alex"

Sunday, March 29, 2015

+4
Nate Masterson 59 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "First time on the corse. "

Friday, March 20, 2015

-2
Sam Mrdeza 53 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 12, 2015

+4
John Hendrickson 59 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "First round of the year. Not too terrible I suppose."
+7
John Hendrickson 62 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Second round of the day. Ouch."

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

+6
doug smith 61 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

-2
Nathan LaLone 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

+5
Jared Rittersdorf 60 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 17, 2014

-2
Carlos V 53 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

-10
John Bauer 45 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+6
doug smith 61 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

-10
John Bauer 45 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
E
doug smith 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

E
Alan Moll 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 25, 2014

-8
John Bauer 47 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+11
Terry Cour II 66 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
-2
Ivan Larsen 53 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "4 / 9 on birdie putts"
+3
Alan Moll 58 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

-2
Cody Taplin 53 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

-6
Qba Muniz 49 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

+2
Shaky jake, doubles with Corey Kieft 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
-1
MEET BABY MAISY, doubles with Michael manning 54 - Regular Tees, 18 holes