SMASH Park

Belding, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+2
Nicholas G Janose 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+1
Bryan Earvin 56 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "3/5 birdie attempts. "

Monday, August 11, 2014

+3
Mike Wolters 58 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

-3
dale harris 52 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

+8
Nate Upton 63 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

+3
Kyle Acker 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

-4
Christopher Hedger 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

E
Kyle Acker 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

E
Ben S 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

+7
Rob "CaptnHowdy" Salik 61 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+3
Rob "CaptnHowdy" Salik 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

E
Kyle Acker 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

+2
Heather Mcgeachy 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

+17
Shane K 44 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Beginner, second time out, 7 stroke improvement from first time out. "

Friday, May 23, 2014

E
Jared Rittersdorf 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Fun glow round with a lot of luck on my side to shoot even!"

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+3
Andy Moll 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Andy Moll 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Alan Moll 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Alan Moll 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 20, 2014

+13
Keven Krieger 67 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, April 17, 2014

+7
Keven Krieger 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, April 11, 2014

+2
Keven Krieger 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 7, 2014

-1
Jared Rittersdorf 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-3
Jared Rittersdorf 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Good round, missed a birdie opportunity on 8!"

Thursday, April 3, 2014

-3
Kory Pollock 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Tee pads were freshly de-iced. Good vibes that day"

Saturday, March 29, 2014

+6
Jared Rittersdorf 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Very icey!"

Saturday, January 18, 2014

+2
Rob "CaptnHowdy" Salik 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

E
Jared Rittersdorf 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, November 1, 2013

+2
Cristina Crosby 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "How is it that I play better when no one is looking?"

Friday, October 18, 2013

-7
adam bell 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes "With Kaidin and Trent almost left my Phoenix comet good thing we played another round."