SMASH Park

Belding, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, April 7, 2014

-1
Jared Rittersdorf 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-3
Jared Rittersdorf 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Good round, missed a birdie opportunity on 8!"

Thursday, April 3, 2014

-3
Kory Pollock 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Tee pads were freshly de-iced. Good vibes that day"

Saturday, March 29, 2014

+6
Jared Rittersdorf 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Very icey!"

Saturday, January 18, 2014

+2
Rob "CaptnHowdy" Salik 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

E
Jared Rittersdorf 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, November 1, 2013

+2
Cristina Crosby 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "How is it that I play better when no one is looking?"

Friday, October 18, 2013

-7
adam bell 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes "With Kaidin and Trent almost left my Phoenix comet good thing we played another round."
-4
adam bell 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Got dark for last 3 holes took forever to find my black softie on hole 7 found it parked under logs surrounding basket."

Thursday, October 17, 2013

+3
Jeff Hepler 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Jeff Hepler 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+7
Jeff Hepler 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, October 12, 2013

-2
Bob Walz 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

-2
Kory Pollock 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, September 26, 2013

+6
Pete McGowan 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

+4
Pete McGowan 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 21, 2013

+16
Pete McGowan 43 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+8
Pete McGowan 35 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

+1
Jared Rittersdorf 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, September 8, 2013

+1
Jared Rittersdorf 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Jared Rittersdorf 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Eric Karloski 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

+2
Jared Rittersdorf 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Jared Rittersdorf 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, September 5, 2013

+18
Pete McGowan 45 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+11
Pete McGowan 38 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

+16
Pete McGowan 43 - Regular tees, 9 holes "First of the day.."
+13
Pete McGowan 40 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

E
Alex Walters 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
Jared Rittersdorf 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played a round before the labor day tournament."