Ross Park

Norton Shores, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, July 25, 2014

+3
Nick Simon 30 - Main course, 9 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

-6
Branden Bordeaux 21 - Main course, 9 holes

Thursday, July 17, 2014

E
Corey Kieft 30 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

-5
Corey Kieft 55 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "PB."

Thursday, July 10, 2014

-2
Corey Kieft 58 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

-1
Corey Kieft 29 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes "W/ Pido(?)."

Thursday, May 22, 2014

-3
Corey Kieft 57 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "W/ Pido(63)."

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

+1
Jerry Tice 28 - Main course, 9 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

-5
Corey Kieft 25 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes "PB. Straight up PJ on #7 forehand D1."

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

E
Corey Kieft 30 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes

Friday, April 25, 2014

+1
Jerry Tice 28 - Main course, 9 holes

Thursday, April 24, 2014

-1
Jerry Tice 26 - Main course, 9 holes

Friday, April 11, 2014

-4
Hits Trees 50 - Main Course, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

-2
Corey Kieft 28 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-4
Brian Johnson, doubles with Corey Kieft 56 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes
-4
Corey Kieft, doubles with Brian Johnson 56 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes "Vs. Pido/Adam(56)."

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

-2
Corey Kieft 58 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Friday, November 15, 2013

-4
Corey Kieft 56 - 20 Hole Layout, 20 holes

Friday, October 25, 2013

-3
Corey Kieft 27 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes "Parked 7 and 8."

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

-3
Corey Kieft 27 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes "W/ Pido(?)."

Friday, October 11, 2013

-3
Jerry Tice 24 - Main course, 9 holes

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

-2
Corey Kieft 28 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes

Monday, October 7, 2013

-5
Corey Kieft 25 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes "PB."

Saturday, October 5, 2013

E
Jerry Tice 27 - Main course, 9 holes

Friday, October 4, 2013

+2
Jerry Tice 29 - Main course, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

+4
Jerry Tice 31 - Main course, 9 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

E
Jerry Tice 27 - Main course, 9 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

-2
Corey Kieft 28 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

-4
Corey Kieft 26 - 10 Hole Layout, 10 holes "PB."

Saturday, August 24, 2013

-3
Hilary Huber 24 - Main course, 9 holes "Personal best here so far!"