Rosewood-Dekalb @ Redan Park

Redan, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, January 17, 2014

-15
Ben Creger 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Only 1 set of tees but multiple basket locations. Pins in a mix of a, b, and c locations"

Friday, December 20, 2013

+6
Daniel Boykin 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

-3
Adam Wesolowski 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 18, 2013

+4
Adam Wesolowski 72 - Long tees, 18 holes "I got flustered after hole 6 and started hitting every tree that I possibly could."

Saturday, March 9, 2013

-4
Adam Wesolowski 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 7, 2013

+2
Adam Wesolowski 70 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 3, 2013

-20
Matt Rand, doubles 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 17, 2013

-21
Alan Hause, doubles 47 - Long tees, 18 holes "1st place $36 partner Jason S."

Sunday, January 13, 2013

-23
Alan Hause, doubles 45 - Long tees, 18 holes "P:Rob.3rd place -9 I hit 16 ctp $52!"

Friday, January 4, 2013

-16
Alan Hause 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 14, 2012

-9
Corey Landers 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 2, 2012

-25
Craig Dickerson, doubles with Brad Brundage 43 - Long tees, 18 holes
-25
Craig Dickerson, doubles 43 - Long tees, 18 holes "P-nut dubs at the ADGO event. Finished in a six way tie for second place and a CTP playoff left us leaving in 7th place. Not too bad considering close to 50 teams."
-25
Brad Brundage, doubles with Craig Dickerson 43 - Long tees, 18 holes "P-nut doubles; Atlanta Disc Golf end of year party. Fun round; 6 way tie for 2nd place and we lost CTP throw off so took 7th place. Another solid round."
-22
Brad Brundage, doubles 46 - Long tees, 18 holes "2nd doubles of the day. Another good round. Spit outs on 17 & 18 to finish. Tied for 2nd; won CTP this time. All-in-all a good day. $20 entry fee $18 winnings."

Friday, August 24, 2012

-21
Brad Brundage 47 - Long tees, 18 holes "Another new course and another solid round."
-18
Brad Brundage 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 2, 2012

-19
craig hughes 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "couldn't make any puts on the front nine so i started parking my shots instead"

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

-5
Doyle Wilmoth 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 19, 2012

-7
Doyle Wilmoth 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 15, 2012

+4
Daniel Boykin 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 2, 2012

-7
Doyle Wilmoth 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "A very windy Gusty day!! Loads of fun!"

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

-9
Doyle Wilmoth 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "First time Playing D.G. two days in a Row!!"

Thursday, March 15, 2012

-8
Doyle Wilmoth 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Perfect 10 weather!! New Kattana Flew well.......very forgiving!!!"

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

-13
Alan Hause 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Craig H"

Friday, February 17, 2012

-18
Alan Hause 50 - Long tees, 18 holes "Craig H...51"

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

-8
Doyle Wilmoth 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "First time multiple birdies for a round!!!! 62 deg in FEB.....Crazy!!!"

Monday, February 13, 2012

-8
Doyle Wilmoth 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "And Another Wonderful day in Georgia to play Disc Golf!!!!!"

Sunday, February 12, 2012

-4
Doyle Wilmoth 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Very Windy and Cold But Very Fun Round!!"
-17
Alan Hause 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Doyle"