Root River Parkway

Greendale, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, June 21, 2015

-4
Jake Grill 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

-1
Jake Grill 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
ian richman 55 - 19 Hole layout, 19 holes "First round I played here ever shot a -1, couldn't be happier with.its difficulty... Excited too play long tees for my second round"

Thursday, May 14, 2015

-1
Jake Grill 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

+4
Jake Grill 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 14, 2015

E
Jake Grill 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 31, 2015

-8
David Whiteside 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

-5
Jake Grill 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 20, 2014

-2
Jake Grill 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 9, 2014

+1
Jake Grill 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 2, 2014

-1
Jake Grill 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-2
Jake Grill 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Martin "Solarstatik" Petroviak 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-5
Jake Grill 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-5
Jake Grill, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-2
Jake Grill 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

E
Jeffrey Nycz 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

+2
Jake Grill 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Jake Grill 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-10
Jeff Lockwood, doubles with Jake Grill 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Jake Grill, doubles with Jeff Lockwood 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+2
Jake Grill 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-2
Jake Grill 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

-2
Jake Grill 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

-8
Jake Grill, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-6
Jake Grill 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

E
Jake Grill 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-4
Jake Grill 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

-3
Jake Grill 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 23, 2014

-4
Alex Jensen 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ace hole 1"