Root River Parkway

Greendale, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, April 11, 2014

-2
dustin sleik 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

+2
jesse dixon 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Ben Burdick 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 14, 2013

-2
Matt Brody 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best there yet, no bogey's."

Sunday, October 6, 2013

+1
jesse dixon 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 8, 2013

-1
John Legas 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
John Legas 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

-6
Jeff Lockwood, doubles with Jake Grill 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Jake Grill, doubles with Jeff Lockwood 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

E
Jake Grill 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

-1
Jake Grill 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 12, 2013

-10
Casey Connors 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

+3
Jon Schoof 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 22, 2013

-1
Lee Ireland 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

+2
Jon Schoof 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my first time on this course, but definitely fairly satisfied with how I shot. If it wasn't for the double bogey on 12 (not long, but very blind hole) I would have shot even. I'm excited to take another shot at this course knowing what to expect."

Friday, July 19, 2013

-3
Jake Grill 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 11, 2013

-5
Jake Grill 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Lee Ireland 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 7, 2013

-9
Casey Connors, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

-1
dustin sleik 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

-7
Ryan Bakeris 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Ted Adelmann 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 1, 2013

-2
Ryan Bakeris 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 24, 2013

-2
Lee Ireland 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Lee Ireland 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 23, 2013

E
Ted Adelmann 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 20, 2013

+9
Sean Hosking 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

+1
dustin sleik 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st Time shooting the New Course in my Home Town of Greendale!"

Sunday, June 16, 2013

+2
Jake Grill 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes