Rooster Rock

Corbett, Oregon     2 courses · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, October 27, 2014

-9
David Pope 45 - East, East and West, 18 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

+3
Brad Hummel 30 - East, Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Brad Hummel 23 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

+8
Chris "Doc" 62 - East, East and West, 18 holes "Birthday round with Matt today, we were able to stay dry and had a decent round."

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-2
Michael Schmidt 52 - East, East and West, 18 holes

Friday, September 26, 2014

+6
Heather Mcgeachy 33 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes
+6
Heather Mcgeachy 33 - East, Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+5
Mike Little Deezy Deal 32 - East, Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Mike Little Deezy Deal 29 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

E
Mr. Snap 27 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes "Thru a roller drive on every hole....Just did the west 9 got dark before we could play the east but from what I saw of it this a another great course....4 new courses played today....first time here new PR...boom!"
+4
Erik Gyllenskog 31 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Brian Hausotter 29 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes
E
ROGUE RIDER 27 - East, Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
AGRO JACKSON 25 - East, Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

+4
chris graham 58 - East, East and West, 18 holes

Thursday, June 26, 2014

+2
Mike Little Deezy Deal 29 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes
+5
Mike Little Deezy Deal 32 - East, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

E
Bo Hicks 54 - East, East and West, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

-3
spectralmonkey 11 24 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes "new PB. just missed long birdie on 1, and a cage hit on 8. hole 6 in short... almost ace. "

Saturday, May 24, 2014

-1
Aaron Sturgeon 53 - West, Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, May 15, 2014

-3
Nate Hoxmeier 24 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Nate Hoxmeier 27 - East, Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

-1
Chris Faudree 26 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Chris Faudree 27 - East, Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Nate Hoxmeier 29 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

+2
Aaron Sturgeon 29 - East, Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, March 13, 2014

+2
Nick Orr 56 - East, East and West, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

-1
Dallas Trower 53 - East, East and West, 18 holes "First time here. Super windy 9 o'clock round. Pretty fun courses. Some on the holes on the tech nine are just stupid. 1000 trees and a basket with zero lines to get through. But challenging that's a fact."

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

+1
Aaron Sturgeon 28 - West, Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, February 1, 2014

+6
Jerry L. 60 - East, East and West, 18 holes "Great day for disc! Tons of limbs down!"