Rocky Mount Sports Complex

Rocky Mount, North Carolina     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 19, 2013

E
B Rad K 54 - Am tees, 18 holes
+3
J.D. Clements 57 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 27, 2010

+6
Timmy Hux 60 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 6, 2010

+11
Timmy Hux 65 - Pro tees, 18 holes "Cold, Windy, Wet. Awful play."

Sunday, September 12, 2010

+6
Ricky Holcomb 60 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 16, 2010

-5
Ricky Holcomb 49 - Am tees, 18 holes
+8
Timmy Hux 62 - Am tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 2, 2010

-10
Ricky Holcomb 44 - Am tees, 18 holes
-6
Timmy Hux 48 - Am tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

-9
Ricky Holcomb, doubles 45 - Am tees, 18 holes "Finished 5th."
-6
Ricky Holcomb 48 - Am tees, 18 holes "Night golf"
-9
Timmy Hux, doubles with Blake 45 - Am tees, 18 holes "T-4th/7 Placed. Won playoff."
E
Timmy Hux 54 - Am tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 13, 2010

-2
Timmy Hux 52 - Am tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

-7
Timmy Hux, doubles with Brooks 47 - Pro tees, 18 holes "T-3rd. Lost playoff for place."

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

-5
Ricky Holcomb 49 - Am tees, 18 holes "One Disc Speed Round FTW!"
+5
Timmy Hux 59 - Am tees, 18 holes "Speed Golf"

Saturday, May 8, 2010

+22
Jeff V 76 - Pro tees, 18 holes
+11
Brad W 65 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 1, 2010

+3
Timmy Hux 57 - Pro tees, 18 holes "2nd place handicap."

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

-11
Timmy Hux, doubles with Brian Scheberger 43 - Am tees, 18 holes "Windy City kid. 2nd place."

Friday, April 16, 2010

-2
dan poling 52 - Am tees, 18 holes
-4
brian poling 50 - Am tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 15, 2010

-3
Timmy Hux 51 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 9, 2010

-2
Ricky Holcomb 52 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 7, 2009

+7
Ricky Holcomb 61 - Pro tees, 18 holes
+10
Timmy Hux 64 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 30, 2009

-3
Ricky Holcomb 51 - Am tees, 18 holes
-4
Timmy Hux 50 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 17, 2009

-10
Ricky Holcomb 44 - Am tees, 18 holes