Rock Creek

Twin Falls, Idaho     2 courses · 34 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, June 6, 2015

+7
Rich BigTrain Lang 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

+4
Rich BigTrain Lang 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+10
Rich BigTrain Lang 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+13
Rich BigTrain Lang 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

-53
Beau Piercey 1 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beau Piercey first ace! "

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

+9
Dustin Hood 63 - Long pins, 18 holes

Saturday, February 7, 2015

+16
Rich BigTrain Lang 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes " Beat the dog, had 2 birdies. "

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

+16
Rich BigTrain Lang 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Brock Jensen aced the Kinsey hole. "

Sunday, November 16, 2014

+12
Dustin Hood, doubles with Rich BigTrain Lang 66 - Winter course, Winter Side, 18 holes
+12
Rich BigTrain Lang, doubles with Dustin Hood 66 - Winter course, Winter Side, 18 holes

Saturday, November 15, 2014

+4
Dustin Hood, doubles with Rich BigTrain Lang 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Rich BigTrain Lang, doubles with Dustin Hood 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

+6
Rich BigTrain Lang, doubles 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Rich BigTrain Lang, doubles 57 - Winter course, Winter Side, 18 holes

Thursday, October 30, 2014

+12
Rich BigTrain Lang 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+8
Rich BigTrain Lang 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+15
Shane taylor 69 - Short Tees, 18 holes
+11
Rich BigTrain Lang 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes " Best Rock Creek Round To Date! "

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+15
Shane taylor 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+17
Rich BigTrain Lang 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+14
Rich BigTrain Lang 68 - Long pins, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+18
Rich BigTrain Lang 72 - Long pins, 18 holes
+15
Rich BigTrain Lang 69 - Long pins, 18 holes

Monday, May 12, 2014

-2
Paul Schaufele 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best score at Rock Creek to date."

Sunday, April 13, 2014

-9
Star Newton, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Sean Black. :)"

Saturday, December 21, 2013

-10
Matt "meatball" Holman, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Colton was my partner. That guy is amazing. Huge arm. 2nd place, with -10. Great dubs round. "

Saturday, November 30, 2013

-4
Matt "meatball" Holman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ties my best round @ the creek. Its a little cold out there. Makes for a good time. "

Monday, November 11, 2013

-1
Paul Schaufele 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great weather for November!"

Saturday, October 19, 2013

-1
Paul Schaufele 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First ever under par score here!"

Friday, September 27, 2013

-4
Bo Pearson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes