Riverview Grasslands

Riverview, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + John Y › September 3, 2013
B
Nice small course that has been completely ruined by the most stereotypical discgolfers ever. Signs destroyed. Groups of 10+ on one hole.

Horrible. I'd rather play Wyandotte and that says a lot.
-  +0 votes  + Brian Morba › March 8, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jesse Whitlock › June 22, 2011
B+
Small course but challenging when its windy! Great for practice and could greatly improve with some maintenance!
-  +0 votes  + Taylor Goik -Dirty Mitten Disc Golf- › October 7, 2011
C-
-  +0 votes  + Nick Freiberg › May 21, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Chris Evans › May 24, 2012
C
Nice tuner course, pretty wide open and easy. Every hole is aceable, but I'm not quite there (yet!)
-  +0 votes  + Chris Stranyak › May 27, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Frank Welsh › June 3, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Jake G › June 10, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Brent Murphy › June 11, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Paul Doherty › June 17, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Chris Landry › June 27, 2012
B
Nice course for a quick round. Course is well maintained and mowed frequently. Needs a few more trash cans to combat the littering and broken glass. The large stones on each tee are okay, but real signs would be nice with a information board/map for new players.

Traffic has increased this year, and a league here could survive. Many glo-sticks are left behind, is this perhaps a glow league?

Recently the 9th basket was removed or stolen. Hopefully, there will be a replacement soon.
-  +0 votes  + Travis H › July 5, 2012
B-
-  +0 votes  + Phillip Schwochow › April 1, 2013
C-
-  +0 votes  + Kyle Wilkinson › August 18, 2012
B+
I liked this course a lot. The holes were short but potential aces on every hole. I havent gotten an ace yet so it was fun for me to try. I would rate it higher but BASKET 9 IS MISSING!
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Boyle › September 8, 2012
B-
-  +0 votes  + Chris Pasik › October 17, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Gary Ingram › April 2, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Lupone › April 3, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Tony Schelevitz › May 12, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Sam Wallace › July 14, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Chris Nadeau › July 31, 2014
B-
Nice open course. Great for beginners. A brand new basket has been installed on hole 9!!!
No more using the garbage can!!
-  +0 votes  + Chad klavinger › November 3, 2014
C
Nice little 9 hole, lots of trees lots of squirrels it was more like disc hunting than disc golfing. Only complaint is that the 9th basket is directly in front of the first teepad and it can be slightly confusing your first time out some baskets are marked some you're kind of guessing.
-  -1 votes  + Cal Benke- Team Tilley's › November 18, 2010
B-
If this course would of been across the street at my Jr. Hi. in Wyandotte
in the 60s, I would of been a world champ!
-  -3 votes  + Ben Calhoun › August 21, 2012
B
Solid B- very good for beginners, dirt tees are not bad, easy to navigate, mix of shots, clean and well maintained, surprisingly nice little putter course