Riverside Park

Grants Pass, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + TREE Sines › December 6, 2010
B
fun lil course right down town Grants Pass. and to shoot under the bridge is so cool what a fun hole.
-  +0 votes  + kellen sykora › October 5, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Canyon Read › October 18, 2010
B-
-  +0 votes  + Chase Crossley › August 5, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Reed Sorensen › July 26, 2013
C-
Fun for what it is. There is no need to bring drivers to this course. All the holes are short. That said it is a fun Mid/Putter course. Great way to work on your short game. When playing by myself I can run this course in 15 minutes. Really wish they had left the original layout that used the entire park. That course was great. This is fun, but if you have the time Tom Pearce is a way better option when in GP.
-  +0 votes  + Bob K › August 4, 2014
B
This is a real nice short course. Great for beginners to learn the game at. Alongside the Rogue River in Grants Pass in our city park.
-  +0 votes  + Tim "Skip" Becker › August 10, 2014
D+
A couple cool holes, but the baskets were absolutely terrible. This course seems to play through the ghetto of Grants Pass.
-  +0 votes  + Travis "Chatta" Pugh › August 11, 2014
D+
Small course, easy navigation except finding hole 7 tee pad. okay layout but horrible baskets your putters could come out a lot. It's better then nothing and I'm always happy to see another course. Questionable people around the park and isn't the nicest place to be. Hole 2 is a real cool hole other then that not much positives I can say. Not really worth the trip but if you're looking for some ace runs or just somewhere to throw and get better then why not. Thanks for the course and I'll always appreciate the effort to put in the courses and glad people can enjoy it