Riverside Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+9
Brandan Fredricks, doubles with Matthew DeJong 84 - Main course, Dunkin' Doubles 2014, 25 holes
+5
Lee Battjes, doubles with Ryan List 77 - South course, Dunkin Doubles, 24 holes
+87
Lee Battjes, doubles with Ryan List 159 - South course, Dunkin Doubles, 24 holes
+10
Ryan List, doubles with Lee Battjes 82 - South course, Dunkin Doubles, 24 holes "25 Holes..."
+5
Ryan List, doubles with Lee Battjes 77 - South course, Dunkin Doubles, 24 holes "25 Holes..."
+9
Matthew DeJong, doubles with Brandan Fredricks 84 - Main course, Dunkin' Doubles 2014, 25 holes

Thursday

-3
noal white 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

-6
Michael Smith 48 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Personal best. "

Friday, July 18, 2014

-1
Russ Buitendyk 53 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+3
Ryan List 57 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

-8
Jerry Stoken 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "15 & 16 flooded."

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-6
Sean Baas 48 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "15 and 16 were flooded, replaced them with 2 alternate holes after 18"
-9
Jerry Stoken 45 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "15 & 16 were flooded."

Friday, July 11, 2014

-4
noal white 50 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-2
Dan Kruzel 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Shouldve had a couple of easy pars. Overall a pretty good day."
-2
Chad Reuss 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-4
Russ Buitendyk 50 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

E
Russ Buitendyk 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

-5
Shawn DeWeerd 49 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Shot all holes as Par 3"

Thursday, June 19, 2014

-5
Aaron Schwallier 49 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "had a good round with richie"
E
alex Kleinert 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+2
Justin Hulsebos 56 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

-2
Evan B 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "parked hole #14 for the first time...duff the birdie shot...classic"

Monday, June 9, 2014

-3
Steven Williams 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 2, 2014

E
Rob "CaptnHowdy" Salik 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-1
Alex Hull 53 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

-5
Sean Duthler 49 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 12, 2014

+13
Matthew Dyer 67 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+2
Felipe"flip" valdez 56 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Very windy & only missed 2 putts for par."

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

+11
John Anthony Truszkowski 65 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Exhausting round! There is a foot of snow or more on the entire course. None of the tee pads were cleared off. When will this winter end!?"