Riverside Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

E
Aaron Schwallier 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "with kyle squared and alex"

Sunday

-8
Stan Razmus 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 16, 2015

E
Aaron Schwallier 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "putting was bad, driving was good."

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

+2
Aaron Schwallier 56 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Aaron Schwallier 53 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

+10
Brandon Rowles 64 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
E
Brandon Rowles, doubles 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-1
Aaron Schwallier 53 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Easter round with Baby Bear, hoping to get him hooked. Was playing for record and fizzled."

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

+4
Brandon Rowles 58 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

-7
Ric Evans 47 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "fun round - especially hitting birdies on the 2 over the water holes - nice to be out in good weather - bring on the spring!"
E
Ric Evans 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "decided to play a second round,...should have quite while I was ahead! still fun, but after running 8 miles yesterday, and not playing much golf yet this year, I just ran outta gas & got sloppy - plopped a couple in the water, too...luckily close to shore & retrievable...just couldn't get back under..."

Friday, January 23, 2015

-7
Sam Mrdeza 47 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

-6
Sam Mrdeza 48 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Brrrrr!"

Sunday, November 30, 2014

E
Sol Brown 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 28, 2014

+1
Carl Webb 55 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "15 and 16 unplayable due to high water levels"

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

-8
Sam Mrdeza 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 27, 2014

-12
Stan Razmus 42 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

-10
Sam Mrdeza 44 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-7
David Burkholder 47 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Aced hole 3"

Thursday, October 2, 2014

-10
Sam Mrdeza 44 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

-8
Sam Mrdeza 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 29, 2014

+15
Brandon Braisted 69 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

-10
Sam Mrdeza 44 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Hot round until the last 4 holes. "

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

-8
Sam Mrdeza 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 15, 2014

-5
Bryan Earvin 49 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "5/9 Birdie Chances"
-1
Chase Kerns 53 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-8
Sam Mrdeza 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

-7
Sam Mrdeza 47 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Very cold. Very windy."

Monday, September 8, 2014

-7
Aaron J Dalman 47 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
-9
Sam Mrdeza 45 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes