Riverside Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-7
Sam Mrdeza 47 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Was pitch black by hole 14"

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

+12
Terry Cour II 66 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Eric E 55 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

+3
doug smith 57 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+5
Alex Hull 59 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+5
Eric E 59 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

-6
Sam Mrdeza 48 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Meh."

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-3
Nicholas G Janose 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

-10
Sam Mrdeza 44 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Great round, ace on hole 2."

Friday, August 1, 2014

-2
Michael "Birdman" Marr 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 28, 2014

E
Eric E 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Best score at riverside!"

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+9
Brandan Fredricks, doubles with Matthew DeJong 84 - Main course, Dunkin' Doubles 2014, 25 holes
+5
Lee Battjes, doubles with Ryan List 77 - South course, Dunkin Doubles, 24 holes
+87
Lee Battjes, doubles with Ryan List 159 - South course, Dunkin Doubles, 24 holes
+10
Ryan List, doubles with Lee Battjes 82 - South course, Dunkin Doubles, 24 holes "25 Holes..."
+5
Ryan List, doubles with Lee Battjes 77 - South course, Dunkin Doubles, 24 holes "25 Holes..."
+9
Matthew DeJong, doubles with Brandan Fredricks 84 - Main course, Dunkin' Doubles 2014, 25 holes

Thursday, July 24, 2014

-3
noal white 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

-6
Michael Smith 48 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Personal best. "

Friday, July 18, 2014

-1
Russ Buitendyk 53 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+3
Ryan List 57 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

-8
Jerry Stoken 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "15 & 16 flooded."

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-6
Sean Baas 48 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "15 and 16 were flooded, replaced them with 2 alternate holes after 18"
-9
Jerry Stoken 45 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "15 & 16 were flooded."

Friday, July 11, 2014

-4
noal white 50 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-2
Dan Kruzel 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Shouldve had a couple of easy pars. Overall a pretty good day."
-2
Chad Reuss 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-4
Russ Buitendyk 50 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

E
Russ Buitendyk 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

-5
Shawn DeWeerd 49 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Shot all holes as Par 3"