Riverside Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

+11
John Anthony Truszkowski 65 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Exhausting round! There is a foot of snow or more on the entire course. None of the tee pads were cleared off. When will this winter end!?"

Saturday, January 11, 2014

+7
John Anthony Truszkowski 61 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+12
Marc Sobota 66 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Just a garbage round. Really bad"
+6
tim ouderkirk 60 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 19, 2013

-1
Bryan Earvin 53 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "2/4 on Birdie chances. Pretty solid round! with Nick K (60)"

Friday, December 13, 2013

+1
Bryan Earvin 55 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Snow Round; 1/2 on Birdie attempts; with Nick K (58) and Mike M (69)"

Friday, November 22, 2013

-4
Blair Smith 50 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 8, 2013

E
Shaky jake 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

+4
Jake Machiela 58 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

-5
Aaron DeWeerd 49 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 10, 2013

-6
cody landers 48 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "ace baby, good round with Brandon."

Monday, September 23, 2013

-4
Sean Duthler 50 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 22, 2013

-15
jay cole, doubles with Victor Wahl 39 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Lance Pogodzinski 60 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Very sad"
-15
Victor Wahl, doubles with jay cole 39 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 16, 2013

+3
Alan Moll 57 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
-12
Nick Simon, doubles 42 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "w/Riverside Randy..."

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+6
Jared Rittersdorf 60 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

+1
Justin Rouse 55 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Fun time"

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

-7
Tom Soupal 47 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Personal best but dont remember the date"

Saturday, September 7, 2013

-3
Alex Walters 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Jeremy Foor 55 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 2, 2013

-10
Mike Dabkowski 44 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 30, 2013

+7
Tony Scott 61 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 29, 2013

-8
Mike Dabkowski 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 26, 2013

+3
Tony Scott 57 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 22, 2013

-2
Alex Walters 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

+3
Tony Scott 57 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 19, 2013

+2
Tony Scott 56 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "New personal best "

Sunday, August 18, 2013

-16
Randy Sturdavant 38 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes