Riverside Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, January 29, 2016

-1
Jason Kirkaldy 53 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 28, 2016

-4
Jason Kirkaldy 50 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

-2
Jason Kirkaldy 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

-2
Jason Kirkaldy 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 1, 2016

+1
Bryan Earvin 55 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

+4
Matthew E. Pawlowski 58 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 19, 2015

E
Chad Cole, doubles with Forrest Omland 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
E
Forrest Omland, doubles with Chad Cole 54 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Team Superstar!"

Friday, December 11, 2015

-4
Aaron Schwallier 50 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "round with baby bear"

Saturday, December 5, 2015

+2
Zoltan Kocsondy 56 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "I'm Back! Been forever"

Saturday, November 14, 2015

-8
Sam Mrdeza 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

-4
Aaron Schwallier 50 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

-3
Aaron Schwallier 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

-8
Sam Mrdeza 46 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Beautiful day. Sunk a 180ft'er on hole 8. (Hit that tree)"

Monday, November 2, 2015

-1
Aaron Schwallier 53 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 10, 2015

-4
rob dolnik 50 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 9, 2015

-13
Sam Mrdeza 41 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "PR at Riverside. Putting was on. Played with DBurk n' Mytch."

Thursday, September 24, 2015

+3
Matt Alofs 57 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+11
jeremy woodward 65 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

-2
Aaron Schwallier 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "all 18 round with richie"

Monday, September 21, 2015

-11
Sam Mrdeza 43 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "-7 Should not be 1000+ rated for this course, it should be -10."

Sunday, September 20, 2015

-2
Brandon Griffin 52 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Jon Woolworth 53 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Jon Woolworth 55 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

-7
Blake Ingalls 47 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 14, 2015

+1
david woolworth 55 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 5, 2015

+8
jeremy woodward 62 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

-3
Bryan Earvin 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "23 putts"
+7
jeremy woodward 61 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 28, 2015

-5
Blake Ingalls 49 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes