Riverpark

Riverdale, Utah     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-1
Matthew Hull 53 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "WOW!! After literally not playing disc golf since late 2014, my brother Nate and I played today and I had a great round! I even got my second ever Ace today which was AWESOME!! "

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+1
Eric L 82 - Regular tees to Long pins, 27 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-6
Cody Nebeker 48 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

+7
Zach Holley 61 - Regular tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

+1
Jacob S. 82 - Regular tees to Short pins, 27 holes

Monday, March 9, 2015

-2
Jacob S. 79 - Regular tees to Short pins, 27 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-4
Jacob S. 77 - Regular tees to Short pins, 27 holes

Saturday, March 7, 2015

-2
Jacob S. 79 - Regular tees to Short pins, 27 holes

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

+6
Eric L 60 - Long tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Monday, March 2, 2015

-3
Jacob S. 51 - Regular tees to Short pins, 18 holes
-5
Eric L 49 - Regular tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Sunday, March 1, 2015

-3
Jacob S. 78 - Regular tees to Short pins, 27 holes
+13
Jared Christensen 94 - Short tees to Short pins, 27 holes

Thursday, February 19, 2015

-1
Jacob S. 53 - Regular tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Sunday, February 8, 2015

+6
William Hubbs 60 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "first game this year... not so good :-("

Sunday, January 4, 2015

+2
Eric L 56 - Regular tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

+4
Eric L 58 - Regular tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Friday, December 19, 2014

-11
Patrick Ford 43 - Regular tees to Short pins, 18 holes "Best personal round"

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

-2
Stu Jensen 52 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Skipped slow groups on 3-6, made up for them by playing A, G, H, & I."

Monday, December 8, 2014

-5
Trevor Smith 49 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "First ace. Hizer bomb hit and stuck in the basket, who needs chains?"

Saturday, December 6, 2014

E
Jacob S. 54 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Thursday, November 27, 2014

-2
Eric L 52 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Happy Thanksgiving. 22 holes 3,2,3,3."

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

+6
Bryan Cook 60 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Saturday, November 22, 2014

+3
Eric L 57 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Thursday, November 20, 2014

-1
Eric L 53 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

-2
Eric L 52 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

+3
Eric L 57 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Saturday, November 15, 2014

+3
Eric L 57 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Friday, November 14, 2014

+5
Eric L 59 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Monday, November 10, 2014

+11
Eric L 65 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Wow that was something. Lost a buzzz in the swamp on 18 for the cherry on top. 22 holes. 3,4,3,4."