Riverpark

Riverdale, Utah     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

-2
Stu Jensen 52 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Skipped slow groups on 3-6, made up for them by playing A, G, H, & I."

Saturday, December 6, 2014

E
Jacob S. 54 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Thursday, November 27, 2014

-2
Eric L 52 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Happy Thanksgiving. 22 holes 3,2,3,3."

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

+6
Bryan Cook 60 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Saturday, November 22, 2014

+3
Eric L 57 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Thursday, November 20, 2014

-1
Eric L 53 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

-2
Eric L 52 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

+3
Eric L 57 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Saturday, November 15, 2014

+3
Eric L 57 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Friday, November 14, 2014

+5
Eric L 59 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Monday, November 10, 2014

+11
Eric L 65 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Wow that was something. Lost a buzzz in the swamp on 18 for the cherry on top. 22 holes. 3,4,3,4."

Sunday, November 9, 2014

+5
Eric L 59 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "23 holes 3,4,3,3,3. a,b,g,h,i. all reds, beautiful morning."
-2
Jacob S. 52 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

E
Eric L 54 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes
+3
Matthew Hull 57 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Despite a disappointing finish, I felt much better today than the previous round! Played with Andy and Chloe and the weather was fantastic! One of the last nice days of the year I am sure."

Friday, November 7, 2014

+1
Eric L 55 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Thursday, November 6, 2014

+5
Matthew Hull 59 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Man...what an unlucky round. Hit several trees but also missed putts in the weirdest ways possible. Ugh...when's the NEXT round? :)"
+2
Eric L 56 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

+2
Eric L 56 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Thursday, October 30, 2014

+2
Eric L 56 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes
-1
Matthew Hull 53 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "What a difference a day makes! Made most of my short putts today and had a really nice round going until I started getting a few bogeys. Did great on #15 and 17 though!"

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

+5
Matthew Hull 59 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Played a round with Andy (and Chloe!) this morning. Weird round because I missed 3 easy 5-10 ft. putts but drove really well. Gotta make those putts!!!"

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

+1
Eric L 55 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Sunday, October 26, 2014

-3
Cody Nebeker 51 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "22 holes 3,3,3,2"
+1
Eric L 55 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

+2
Matthew Hull 56 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Considering how windy it was today, I felt pretty good with my round. Sandy joined me as well. Just a nice autumn afternoon. :)"

Thursday, October 23, 2014

+3
Matthew Hull 57 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes
-2
Eric L 52 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

+1
Eric L 55 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Monday, October 20, 2014

+4
Matthew Hull 58 - Regular tees to Long pins, 18 holes "Had a nice start before really throwing some nasty drives. It is amazing how thin of a line it is between playing well and playing like garbage. Lol!"